skip navigation

Greenwood

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Auburndale

Greenwood

Thursday March 28, 2019

Greenwood

Thorp/Gilman

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Greenwood

Marathon

Friday April 05, 2019

Greenwood

15

Gilman

3

Monday April 08, 2019

Columbus Catholic

2

Greenwood

6

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Spencer

3

Greenwood

2

Saturday April 13, 2019

Greenwood

Athens

Saturday April 13, 2019

Tomahawk

Greenwood

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Greenwood

10

Bangor

2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Pittsville

3

Greenwood

10

Thursday April 25, 2019

Greenwood

2

Neillsville

0

Friday April 26, 2019

Greenwood

13

Loyal

3

Monday April 29, 2019

Greenwood

2

Fall Creek

0

Thursday May 02, 2019

Greenwood

5

Spencer

4

Friday May 03, 2019

Gilman

5

Greenwood

7

Saturday May 04, 2019

Granton

0

Greenwood

17

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Owen-Withee

0

Greenwood

13

Thursday May 09, 2019

Greenwood

10

Granton

0

Saturday May 11, 2019

Greenwood

0

Rosholt

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Greenwood

6

Amherst

4

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Greenwood

5

Columbus Catholic

3

Thursday May 16, 2019

Neillsville

4

Greenwood

8

Friday May 17, 2019

Loyal

7

Greenwood

8

Monday May 20, 2019

Greenwood

16

Owen-Withee

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Greenwood

Osseo-Fairchild

Thursday May 23, 2019

Rib Lake

11

Greenwood

0

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Columbus Catholic

1

Greenwood

2

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Loyal

11

Greenwood

14

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Athens

6

Greenwood

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484372608 Tue Mar 26 -
Greenwood Elementary School
Cancelled
155484373829 Thu Mar 28 -
Northside Park
Cancelled
155484373823 Tue Apr 2 -
Marathon High School
Cancelled
155484373820 Fri Apr 5
W
@ Gilman
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
155484373196 Mon Apr 8
W
Greenwood Elementary School
FINAL
155484373828 Tue Apr 9
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL
155484373817 Sat Apr 13 -
@ Athens
Athens High School
Cancelled
155484376261 Sat Apr 13 -
Athens High School
Cancelled
155484377465 Tue Apr 16
W
@ Bangor
Bangor
FINAL
155484377505 Tue Apr 23
W
FINAL
155484373824 Thu Apr 25
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
155484373822 Fri Apr 26
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
155484373819 Mon Apr 29
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484376123 Thu May 2
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
155484373681 Fri May 3
W
Greenwood Elementary School
FINAL
155484373719 Sat May 4
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
155484375295 Tue May 7
W
Greenwood Elementary School
FINAL
155484373821 Thu May 9
W
Granton High School
FINAL
155484373827 Sat May 11
L
Rosholt Village Park
FINAL
155484372484 Sat May 11
W
Rosholt Village Park
FINAL
155484373818 Tue May 14
W
Jack Hackman Field
FINAL
155484374971 Thu May 16
W
Greenwood Elementary School
FINAL
155484374420 Fri May 17
W
Greenwood Elementary School
FINAL
155484373826 Mon May 20
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
155484373825 Tue May 21 -
Merchants Baseball Field
Cancelled
Thu May 23
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Greenwood
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional - Crivitz
FINAL