skip navigation

Altoona

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Altoona

1

New Richmond

10

Friday April 05, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

2

Altoona

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

0

Altoona

2

Friday April 12, 2019

Altoona

Regis

Saturday April 13, 2019

Altoona

Independence/Gilmanton

Tuesday April 16, 2019

McDonell Central

2

Altoona

9

Thursday April 18, 2019

Altoona

8

La Crosse Logan

4

Friday April 19, 2019

Altoona

7

Holmen

6

Monday April 22, 2019

Altoona

Black River Falls

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Altoona

15

Cadott

0

Thursday April 25, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

5

Altoona

8

Friday April 26, 2019

Altoona

19

Thorp/Gilman

7

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Altoona

8

Stanley-Boyd

12

Thursday May 02, 2019

Altoona

12

McDonell Central

6

Friday May 03, 2019

Regis

9

Altoona

6

Friday May 03, 2019

Regis

5

Altoona

9

Monday May 06, 2019

Altoona

8

Fall Creek

4

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Fall Creek

6

Altoona

3

Thursday May 09, 2019

Cadott

2

Altoona

17

Friday May 10, 2019

Altoona

8

Osseo-Fairchild

9

Monday May 13, 2019

Altoona

5

Prescott

2

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Thorp/Gilman

6

Altoona

7

Thursday May 16, 2019

Menomonie

9

Altoona

2

Friday May 17, 2019

Altoona

12

Somerset

8

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Bloomer

1

Altoona

5

Thursday May 23, 2019

Altoona

6

Saint Croix Central

8

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375067 Tue Apr 2
L
New Richmond High School
FINAL
155484373645 Fri Apr 5
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484376149 Tue Apr 9
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484372469 Fri Apr 12 -
@ Regis
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Postponed
155484372464 Sat Apr 13 -
Independence High School
Cancelled
155484374612 Tue Apr 16
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484372465 Thu Apr 18
W
Logan High School
FINAL
155484372463 Fri Apr 19
W
@ Holmen
Holmen, Wi
FINAL
155484372460 Mon Apr 22 -
Black River Falls High School
Postponed
155484372461 Tue Apr 23
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
155484375280 Thu Apr 25
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484372472 Fri Apr 26
W
Thorp High School
FINAL
155484372471 Tue Apr 30
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
155484372466 Thu May 2
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
155484375679 Fri May 3
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484372462 Mon May 6
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373538 Tue May 7
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484372968 Thu May 9
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484372467 Fri May 10
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
155484372468 Mon May 13
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
155484376226 Tue May 14
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484374675 Thu May 16
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484372470 Fri May 17
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
155484372810 Tue May 21
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL