skip navigation

Fall Creek

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

4

Fall Creek

8

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Elk Mound

3

Fall Creek

4

Thursday April 04, 2019

Fall Creek

21

Blair-Taylor

1

Friday April 05, 2019

Fall Creek

13

Neillsville

2

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Fall Creek

8

Thorp

6

Monday April 15, 2019

Fall Creek

Augusta

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Fall Creek

12

Osseo-Fairchild

2

Thursday April 18, 2019

McDonell Central

0

Fall Creek

10

Monday April 22, 2019

Bloomer

Fall Creek

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

2

Fall Creek

6

Thursday April 25, 2019

Fall Creek

1

Regis

7

Friday April 26, 2019

Cadott

1

Fall Creek

24

Monday April 29, 2019

Greenwood

2

Fall Creek

0

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Thorp

5

Fall Creek

15

Thursday May 02, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

2

Fall Creek

3

Friday May 03, 2019

McDonell Central

1

Fall Creek

11

Monday May 06, 2019

Altoona

8

Fall Creek

4

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Fall Creek

6

Altoona

3

Friday May 10, 2019

Regis

0

Fall Creek

3

Monday May 13, 2019

Fall Creek

8

Stanley-Boyd

0

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Fall Creek

8

Cadott

1

Thursday May 16, 2019

Mondovi

1

Fall Creek

4

Monday May 20, 2019

Eleva-Strum

0

Fall Creek

10

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Durand

0

Fall Creek

10

Thursday May 23, 2019

Spring Valley

3

Fall Creek

6

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Neillsville

4

Fall Creek

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484373406 Thu Mar 28
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373492 Tue Apr 2
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373540 Thu Apr 4
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
155484373543 Fri Apr 5
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
155484373547 Tue Apr 9
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
155484373539 Mon Apr 15 -
@ Augusta (14-2)
Augusta High School
5:00 PM CDT
155484373544 Tue Apr 16
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
155484373542 Thu Apr 18
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484372814 Mon Apr 22 -
Fall Creek High School
Cancelled
155484376153 Tue Apr 23
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373545 Thu Apr 25
L
@ Regis
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
FINAL
155484372970 Fri Apr 26
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373819 Mon Apr 29
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484376230 Tue Apr 30
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484375285 Thu May 2
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484374615 Fri May 3
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484372462 Mon May 6
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373538 Tue May 7
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484375683 Fri May 10
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373546 Mon May 13
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
155484373541 Tue May 14
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
155484374873 Thu May 16
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373482 Mon May 20
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484373384 Tue May 21
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
155484377702 Thu May 23
W
Fall Creek, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL