skip navigation

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

0

Onalaska

9

Monday April 01, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

8

Arcadia

5

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

6

Sparta

12

Friday April 05, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

2

Altoona

5

Monday April 08, 2019

Tomah

9

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

1

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

5

Black River Falls/Fall Creek

4

Tuesday April 16, 2019

La Crosse Logan

0

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

8

Tuesday April 23, 2019

West Salem

8

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

5

Friday April 26, 2019

Arcadia

3

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

7

Monday April 29, 2019

Westby

3

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

2

Monday April 29, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

8

Westby

3

Thursday May 02, 2019

Black River Falls/Fall Creek

4

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

14

Friday May 03, 2019

Luther

6

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

7

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

8

Luther

4

Thursday May 09, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

11

Aquinas

12

Friday May 10, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Bangor

Monday May 13, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

0

Viroqua

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

1

Viroqua

10

Thursday May 16, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

4

West Salem

5

Thursday May 23, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

8

Onalaska

5

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

0

Sparta

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375224 Fri Mar 29
L
Onalsak-Omni Center
FINAL
155484372542 Mon Apr 1
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
155484373650 Tue Apr 2
L
@ Sparta
Sparta HS-BSB Field
FINAL
155484373645 Fri Apr 5
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
155484376251 Mon Apr 8
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
155484373648 Tue Apr 9
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
155484374253 Tue Apr 16
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
155484376624 Tue Apr 23
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
155484373647 Fri Apr 26
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempeauleau High School
FINAL
155484376641 Mon Apr 29
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
155484376642 Mon Apr 29
W
@ Westby
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
155484372794 Thu May 2
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
155484374439 Fri May 3
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
155484373649 Tue May 7
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
155484373646 Thu May 9
L
Holy Cross Seminary Field
FINAL
155484377061 Fri May 10 -
@ Bangor (12-1)
Bangor High School
5:00 PM CDT
155484373651 Mon May 13
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484373652 Mon May 13
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484373653 Thu May 16
L
West Salem High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
@ Sparta
WIAA Regional
FINAL