skip navigation

Viroqua

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Prairie du Chien

5

Viroqua

4

Monday April 01, 2019

Viroqua

12

West Salem

4

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Lancaster

2

Viroqua

12

Thursday April 04, 2019

Black River Falls/Fall Creek

0

Viroqua

10

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Viroqua

1

Westby

2

Friday April 12, 2019

Viroqua

Zumbrota-Mazeppa

Friday April 12, 2019

Viroqua

Adams-Friendship

Saturday April 13, 2019

Viroqua

Webster

Monday April 15, 2019

Viroqua

3

Arcadia

0

Monday April 15, 2019

Viroqua

1

Arcadia

4

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Viroqua

12

Luther

1

Friday April 26, 2019

West Salem

0

Viroqua

10

Friday April 26, 2019

La Crosse Central

6

Viroqua

4

Monday April 29, 2019

Viroqua

8

Black River Falls/Fall Creek

3

Thursday May 02, 2019

Westby

0

Viroqua

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Viroqua

6

Onalaska

4

Saturday May 04, 2019

Viroqua

16

Cochrane-Fountain City

1

Saturday May 04, 2019

Viroqua

5

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Viroqua

2

De Soto

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Sparta

0

Viroqua

4

Saturday May 11, 2019

Cochrane-Fountain City

1

Viroqua

11

Saturday May 11, 2019

Viroqua

3

Richland Center

0

Monday May 13, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

0

Viroqua

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

1

Viroqua

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Aquinas

4

Viroqua

14

Thursday May 16, 2019

Luther

0

Viroqua

14

Friday May 17, 2019

Caledonia

2

Viroqua

4

Saturday May 18, 2019

Viroqua

Wisconsin Heights

Monday May 20, 2019

Viroqua

2

La Crescent-Hokah

1

Thursday May 23, 2019

Viroqua

7

Hillsboro

6

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Arcadia

1

Viroqua

9

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Westby

4

Viroqua

9

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Viroqua

1

Prairie du Chien

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375525 Fri Mar 29
L
Copeland Field, La Crosse
FINAL
155484376341 Mon Apr 1
W
West Salem High School
FINAL
155484374340 Tue Apr 2
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484372797 Thu Apr 4
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484376342 Tue Apr 9
L
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL
155484377395 Fri Apr 12 -
Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston
Cancelled
155484377394 Fri Apr 12 -
Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston
Cancelled
155484377431 Sat Apr 13 -
Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston
Cancelled
155484376336 Mon Apr 15
W
Arcadia High School
FINAL
155484376337 Mon Apr 15
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
155484376340 Tue Apr 23
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
155484376634 Fri Apr 26
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484377514 Fri Apr 26
L
Park Bowl
FINAL
155484376338 Mon Apr 29
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
155484376646 Thu May 2
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Onalaska Legion Field
FINAL
155484377562 Sat May 4
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School, Wisconsin 35, Fountain City, WI, USA
FINAL
155484377563 Sat May 4
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School, Wisconsin 35, Fountain City, WI, USA
FINAL
155484376339 Tue May 7
W
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484376118 Fri May 10
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484377063 Sat May 11
W
Viroqua Invite
FINAL
155484377601 Sat May 11
W
Viroqua Invite
FINAL
155484373651 Mon May 13
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484373652 Mon May 13
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484372536 Tue May 14
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484374442 Thu May 16
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
155484377623 Fri May 17
W
Park Bowl
FINAL
155484377603 Sat May 18 -
Richland Center High School, U.S. 14, Richland Center, WI, USA
12:00 PM CDT
155484377668 Mon May 20
W
La Crescent, MN, USA
FINAL
155484377669 Thu May 23
W
Park Bowl
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Viroqua
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional - Brodhead
FINAL