skip navigation

Hilbert/Stockbridge

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

Kewaunee

Thursday March 28, 2019

Shiocton

3

Hilbert/Stockbridge

9

Monday April 01, 2019

Chilton

3

Hilbert/Stockbridge

0

Thursday April 04, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

2

St. Mary Catholic

6

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Mishicot

9

Hilbert/Stockbridge

6

Friday April 12, 2019

Berlin

Hilbert/Stockbridge

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Kohler/Christian

0

Hilbert/Stockbridge

21

Thursday April 25, 2019

Ozaukee

3

Hilbert/Stockbridge

6

Friday April 26, 2019

Brillion

3

Hilbert/Stockbridge

10

Friday May 03, 2019

Random Lake

1

Hilbert/Stockbridge

2

Saturday May 04, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

Chilton

Saturday May 04, 2019

Howards Grove

1

Hilbert/Stockbridge

15

Saturday May 04, 2019

Sturgeon Bay

6

Hilbert/Stockbridge

10

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

2

Manitowoc Lutheran

3

Thursday May 09, 2019

Sheboygan Lutheran

0

Hilbert/Stockbridge

11

Friday May 10, 2019

Two Rivers

1

Hilbert/Stockbridge

3

Monday May 13, 2019

Roncalli

6

Hilbert/Stockbridge

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

4

Cedar Grove-Belgium

10

Thursday May 16, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

9

Reedsville

3

Friday May 17, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

7

Oostburg

2

Monday May 20, 2019

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Hilbert/Stockbridge

3

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

7

Kiel

8

Thursday May 23, 2019

Brillion

12

Hilbert/Stockbridge

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484373890 Tue Mar 26 -
Kewaunee High School
Cancelled
155484375997 Thu Mar 28
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484377336 Mon Apr 1
L
Stockbridge, WI, USA
FINAL
155484373895 Thu Apr 4
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484374857 Tue Apr 9
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484372750 Fri Apr 12 -
Stockbridge High School
Cancelled
155484374233 Tue Apr 23
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484375300 Thu Apr 25
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484372862 Fri Apr 26
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484375652 Fri May 3
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484377074 Sat May 4 -
@ Chilton (7-7)
Chilton Invite
10:00 AM CDT
155484377572 Sat May 4
W
Stockbridge High School, School Street, Stockbridge, WI, USA
FINAL
155484377338 Sat May 4
W
Chilton Invite
FINAL
155484373892 Tue May 7
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484375954 Thu May 9
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484377573 Fri May 10
W
Walsh Field
FINAL
155484375790 Mon May 13
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484373888 Tue May 14
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
155484373894 Thu May 16
W
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
155484377574 Fri May 17
W
Oostburg High School, New York Avenue, Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
155484373497 Mon May 20
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484373891 Tue May 21
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School XCTrail
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL