skip navigation

Manitowoc Lutheran

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

Roncalli

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

2

Brillion

0

Monday April 08, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

5

Howards Grove

1

Friday April 12, 2019

Goodhue

Manitowoc Lutheran

Friday April 12, 2019

Prairie du Chien

Manitowoc Lutheran

Saturday April 13, 2019

Marquette (MI)

Manitowoc Lutheran

Monday April 15, 2019

Chilton

8

Manitowoc Lutheran

2

Monday April 22, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

13

Manitowoc Lutheran

2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Ozaukee

2

Manitowoc Lutheran

14

Friday April 26, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

17

Reedsville

8

Monday April 29, 2019

Saint Mary Catholic

6

Manitowoc Lutheran

0

Friday May 03, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

8

Mishicot

9

Monday May 06, 2019

Two Rivers

Manitowoc Lutheran

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

2

Manitowoc Lutheran

3

Friday May 10, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

0

Oostburg

8

Saturday May 11, 2019

Random Lake

12

Manitowoc Lutheran

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

15

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

5

Thursday May 16, 2019

Kohler/Christian

2

Manitowoc Lutheran

14

Monday May 20, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

11

Sheboygan Lutheran

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Valders

12

Manitowoc Lutheran

0

Thursday May 23, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

4

Reedsville

1

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

1

Green Lake/Princeton

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374520 Mon Apr 1 -
Roncalli High School
Postponed
155484374514 Tue Apr 2
W
Brillion High School
FINAL
155484374516 Mon Apr 8
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
155484377439 Fri Apr 12 -
Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston
Cancelled
Fri Apr 12 -
Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston
Cancelled
Sat Apr 13 -
Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston
Cancelled
155484373089 Mon Apr 15
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484373052 Mon Apr 22
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484375303 Tue Apr 23
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374519 Fri Apr 26
W
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
155484375867 Mon Apr 29
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374517 Fri May 3
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484376278 Mon May 6 -
Two Rivers (4-9)
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
155484373892 Tue May 7
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374518 Fri May 10
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484377619 Sat May 11
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School, Lancer Circle, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
155484374515 Mon May 13
W
June Vollrath Park
FINAL
155484374236 Thu May 16
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374521 Mon May 20
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484376319 Tue May 21
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL