skip navigation

Mishicot

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Mishicot

3

Brillion

5

Thursday April 04, 2019

North Fond du Lac

2

Mishicot

8

Friday April 05, 2019

Mishicot

10

Laona/Wabeno

3

Friday April 05, 2019

Mishicot

0

Spooner

8

Saturday April 06, 2019

Stratford

10

Mishicot

0

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Mishicot

9

Hilbert/Stockbridge

6

Thursday April 11, 2019

Mishicot

Freedom

Monday April 15, 2019

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

0

Mishicot

10

Thursday April 18, 2019

Valders

19

Mishicot

0

Monday April 22, 2019

Mishicot

1

Ozaukee

9

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Oconto

11

Mishicot

7

Friday April 26, 2019

Howards Grove

8

Mishicot

14

Saturday April 27, 2019

Mishicot

15

Roncalli

11

Monday April 29, 2019

Mishicot

Random Lake

Thursday May 02, 2019

Southern Door

3

Mishicot

8

Friday May 03, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

8

Mishicot

9

Saturday May 04, 2019

Two Rivers

Mishicot

Monday May 06, 2019

Mishicot

Sheboygan Lutheran

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Oostburg

2

Mishicot

8

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Mishicot

0

Random Lake

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

Mishicot

Denmark

Friday May 10, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Mishicot

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Mishicot

3

Reedsville

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

9

Mishicot

2

Saturday May 18, 2019

Mishicot

Sturgeon Bay

Monday May 20, 2019

Mishicot

6

Kohler/Christian

2

Thursday May 23, 2019

Roncalli

2

Mishicot

12

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Mishicot

2

Sturgeon Bay

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374854 Mon Apr 1
L
Brillion High School
FINAL
155484375114 Thu Apr 4
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484377402 Fri Apr 5
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484377020 Fri Apr 5
L
Woodside Sports Complex
TBD
155484377411 Sat Apr 6
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484374857 Tue Apr 9
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
155484374856 Thu Apr 11 -
Freedom HIgh School
Postponed
155484373498 Mon Apr 15
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484376320 Thu Apr 18
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484374859 Mon Apr 22
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
155484375192 Tue Apr 23
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484373951 Fri Apr 26
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484374862 Sat Apr 27
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
155484374860 Mon Apr 29 -
Random Lake High School
Postponed
155484376096 Thu May 2
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484374517 Fri May 3
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484376279 Sat May 4 -
Two Rivers (4-9)
Mishicot High School
1:00 PM CDT
155484374863 Mon May 6 -
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
155484375233 Tue May 7
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484377607 Wed May 8
L
Random Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
155484374855 Thu May 9 -
Denmark High School
Cancelled
155484373053 Fri May 10
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484374861 Mon May 13
L
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
155484375868 Thu May 16
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484374864 Sat May 18 -
@ Sturgeon Bay (13-3)
Sturgeon Bay High School
5:00 PM CDT
155484374858 Mon May 20
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL