skip navigation

Saint Mary's Springs

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

2

Waupun

5

Thursday April 04, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

3

Mayville

1

Friday April 05, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

10

Stratford

0

Friday April 05, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

8

Chequamegon

3

Saturday April 06, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Spooner

10

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Omro

0

Saint Mary's Springs

9

Monday April 15, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

11

Laconia

0

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Markesan

1

Saint Mary's Springs

5

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

11

North Fond du Lac

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

10

Lomira

0

Thursday May 02, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

9

Omro

0

Friday May 03, 2019

Mayville

0

Saint Mary's Springs

3

Saturday May 04, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

3

Brookfield Academy

5

Monday May 06, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

5

Lomira

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Laconia

0

Saint Mary's Springs

10

Friday May 10, 2019

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

Saint Mary's Springs

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

6

Saint Mary's Springs

7

Thursday May 16, 2019

North Fond du Lac

4

Saint Mary's Springs

14

Friday May 17, 2019

Lourdes Academy

5

Saint Mary's Springs

9

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Campbellsport

6

Saint Mary's Springs

3

Thursday May 23, 2019

North Fond du Lac

2

Saint Mary's Springs

12

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375879 Tue Mar 26
L
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
155484375876 Thu Apr 4
W
Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484377212 Fri Apr 5
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484377213 Fri Apr 5
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484377214 Sat Apr 6
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375216 Tue Apr 9
W
Marian University
FINAL
155484375874 Mon Apr 15
W
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
155484374554 Tue Apr 16
W
Marian University
FINAL
155484375877 Tue Apr 23
W
Herr-Baker Field, East Division Street, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
155484375875 Thu Apr 25
W
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
155484375878 Thu May 2
W
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
155484377561 Fri May 3
W
FINAL
155484375872 Sat May 4
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
155484374404 Mon May 6
L
@ Lomira
Lomira, WI, USA
FINAL
155484374282 Tue May 7
W
Marian University
FINAL
155484374172 Fri May 10
L
Marian University
FINAL
155484377537 Mon May 13
L
Winnebago Lutheran Academy, East Merrill Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
155484375880 Tue May 14
W
Marian
FINAL
155484375116 Thu May 16
W
Marian University
FINAL
155484377461 Fri May 17
W
UW Oshkosh
FINAL
155484373015 Tue May 21
L
Marian University
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL