skip navigation

Notre Dame

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Notre Dame

4

Luxemburg-Casco

6

Thursday April 04, 2019

Green Bay Southwest

9

Notre Dame

1

Saturday April 06, 2019

Rhinelander

11

Notre Dame

6

Saturday April 06, 2019

Rhinelander

4

Notre Dame

0

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Notre Dame

9

Ashwaubenon

6

Saturday April 13, 2019

Fox Valley Lutheran

Notre Dame

Monday April 15, 2019

Green Bay Preble

8

Notre Dame

3

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Notre Dame

2

De Pere

8

Thursday April 18, 2019

Bay Port

7

Notre Dame

2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Notre Dame

Sheboygan South

Friday April 26, 2019

Notre Dame

Manitowoc Lincoln

Friday April 26, 2019

Notre Dame

9

Pulaski

6

Monday April 29, 2019

Peshtigo

Notre Dame

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Notre Dame

8

Green Bay Southwest

7

Thursday May 02, 2019

Ashwaubenon

12

Notre Dame

1

Thursday May 02, 2019

Ashwaubenon

12

Notre Dame

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Notre Dame

2

Monday May 06, 2019

Notre Dame

3

Sheboygan North

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Sheboygan North

1

Notre Dame

2

Friday May 10, 2019

De Pere

10

Notre Dame

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Wausau West

Notre Dame

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Bay Port

9

Notre Dame

1

Thursday May 16, 2019

Sheboygan South

2

Notre Dame

5

Friday May 17, 2019

Notre Dame

3

Green Bay Preble

11

Saturday May 18, 2019

Notre Dame

21

Pacelli

7

Saturday May 18, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Pacelli

3

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Pulaski

Notre Dame

Thursday May 23, 2019

Shawano

0

Notre Dame

9

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Notre Dame

0

Ashwaubenon

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375152 Fri Mar 29
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
155484373776 Thu Apr 4
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
155484375690 Sat Apr 6
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
FINAL
155484375691 Sat Apr 6
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
FINAL
155484375147 Tue Apr 9
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL
155484373617 Sat Apr 13 -
Westwood Elementary School
Cancelled
155484373766 Mon Apr 15
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
155484375149 Tue Apr 16
L
De Pere High School
FINAL
155484372686 Thu Apr 18
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
155484375158 Tue Apr 23 -
@ Sheboygan South (0-14)
Field of Dreams
4:30 PM CDT
155484375153 Fri Apr 26 -
Municipal Field
4:30 PM CDT
155484375156 Fri Apr 26
W
Pulaski High School
FINAL
155484375376 Mon Apr 29 -
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
Cancelled
155484375151 Tue Apr 30
W
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL
155484372580 Thu May 2
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
155484374509 Fri May 3
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
155484375157 Mon May 6
W
Field of Dreams
FINAL
155484375968 Tue May 7
W
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
155484373291 Fri May 10
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
155484376500 Fri May 10 -
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
Cancelled
155484375148 Tue May 14
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
FINAL
155484375979 Thu May 16
W
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
155484375150 Fri May 17
L
Joannes Park
FINAL
155484375154 Sat May 18
W
Memorial Field
FINAL
155484375155 Sat May 18
L
Bukolt Park
FINAL
155484375569 Tue May 21 -
Pulaski (8-9)
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL