skip navigation

Franklin

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Racine Park

0

Franklin

11

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Franklin

13

Racine Park

0

Friday April 05, 2019

Racine Park

0

Franklin

14

Saturday April 06, 2019

Franklin

4

Muskego

2

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Racine Case

3

Franklin

4

Friday April 12, 2019

Racine Case

3

Franklin

18

Friday April 12, 2019

Racine Case

1

Franklin

8

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Oak Creek

8

Franklin

6

Thursday April 18, 2019

Oak Creek

6

Franklin

5

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Franklin

6

South Milwaukee

1

Friday April 26, 2019

Westosha Central

6

Franklin

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Franklin

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Franklin

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Saturday May 04, 2019

Burlington

22

Franklin

9

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Franklin

6

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Franklin

7

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Franklin

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Franklin

5

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Franklin

2

Racine Horlick

1

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Racine Horlick

1

Franklin

11

Friday May 17, 2019

Franklin

12

Racine Horlick

2

Saturday May 18, 2019

Greendale

3

Franklin

10

Monday May 20, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

5

Franklin

7

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Franklin

9

Kenosha Tremper

6

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

8

Franklin

5

Thursday May 23, 2019

Franklin

0

Oak Creek

4

Friday May 31, 2019

West Allis Hale

0

Franklin

6

Tuesday June 04, 2019

West Allis Central

7

Franklin

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375617 Tue Apr 2
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373632 Wed Apr 3
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375618 Fri Apr 5
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373626 Sat Apr 6
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
155484375576 Tue Apr 9
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373629 Fri Apr 12
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484375577 Fri Apr 12
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484375159 Wed Apr 17
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373628 Thu Apr 18
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373633 Tue Apr 23
W
South Milwaukee Baseball Field
FINAL
155484376678 Fri Apr 26
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373624 Fri May 3
L
Wavro Field (at Bradford HS)
FINAL
155484373623 Fri May 3
W
Wavro Field (at Bradford HS)
FINAL
155484372954 Sat May 4
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373994 Tue May 7
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373622 Wed May 8
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
155484373995 Fri May 10
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484374101 Mon May 13
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373630 Tue May 14
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375594 Wed May 15
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373631 Fri May 17
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484373792 Sat May 18
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484374139 Mon May 20
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373625 Tue May 21
W
Andy Smith Field (Tremper HS)
FINAL
155484374140 Wed May 22
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373627 Thu May 23
L
Abendschein Park
FINAL
Fri May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional - South Milwaukee
FINAL