skip navigation

Oak Creek

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Brookfield East

4

Oak Creek

7

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Racine Case

2

Oak Creek

7

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Oak Creek

12

Racine Case

0

Friday April 05, 2019

Racine Case

4

Oak Creek

10

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Kenosha Bradford

3

Oak Creek

1

Friday April 12, 2019

Oak Creek

6

Kenosha Bradford

14

Friday April 12, 2019

Kenosha Bradford

12

Oak Creek

10

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Oak Creek

8

Franklin

6

Thursday April 18, 2019

Oak Creek

6

Franklin

5

Thursday May 02, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Oak Creek

19

Friday May 03, 2019

Oak Creek

5

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Friday May 03, 2019

Oak Creek

10

Kenosha Indian Trail

7

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Racine Horlick

0

Oak Creek

9

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Oak Creek

5

Racine Horlick

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Racine Horlick

6

Oak Creek

8

Saturday May 11, 2019

Oak Creek

0

Bay Port

4

Saturday May 11, 2019

Oak Creek

0

Sun Prairie

2

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Oak Creek

3

Kenosha Tremper

4

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

0

Oak Creek

6

Friday May 17, 2019

Oak Creek

8

Kenosha Tremper

1

Monday May 20, 2019

Racine Park

3

Oak Creek

16

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Oak Creek

17

Racine Park

0

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Racine Park

0

Oak Creek

11

Thursday May 23, 2019

Franklin

0

Oak Creek

4

Saturday May 25, 2019

Greendale

Oak Creek

Thursday May 30, 2019

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

0

Oak Creek

24

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Oak Creek

14

Tuesday June 04, 2019

West Allis Central

6

Oak Creek

16

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Sun Prairie

3

Oak Creek

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484372912 Fri Mar 29
W
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375581 Tue Apr 2
W
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484375165 Wed Apr 3
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375582 Fri Apr 5
W
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484374105 Tue Apr 9
L
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484374106 Fri Apr 12
L
Wavro Field (at Bradford HS)
FINAL
155484375162 Fri Apr 12
L
Wavro Field (at Bradford HS)
FINAL
155484375159 Wed Apr 17
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373628 Thu Apr 18
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484375160 Thu May 2
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
155484374000 Fri May 3
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
155484375161 Fri May 3
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
155484375599 Tue May 7
W
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484375166 Wed May 8
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375600 Fri May 10
W
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484377618 Sat May 11
L
Sun Prairie Tournament
FINAL
155484377270 Sat May 11
L
Sun Prairie Tournament
FINAL
155484375163 Tue May 14
L
Andy Smith Field (Tremper HS)
FINAL
155484374144 Wed May 15
W
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484375164 Fri May 17
W
Andy Smith Field (Tremper HS)
FINAL
155484375624 Mon May 20
W
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484375167 Tue May 21
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375625 Wed May 22
W
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484373627 Thu May 23
W
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484373798 Sat May 25 -
Abendschein Park
Cancelled
Thu May 30
W
WIAA Regional Final - Abendschein Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
WIAA Sectional - South Milwaukee
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
WIAA Sectional Final - South Milwaukee
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
WIAA State Tournament - Neuroscience Group Field, Fox Cities Stadium; Grand Chute
FINAL