skip navigation

Birchwood

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Birchwood

Flambeau

Friday April 05, 2019

Birchwood

4

Cameron

5

Thursday April 11, 2019

Birchwood

Northwood/Solon Springs

Monday April 15, 2019

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

Birchwood

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Birchwood

0

Clear Lake

0

Thursday April 18, 2019

Birchwood

0

Bruce

12

Monday April 22, 2019

Winter

Birchwood

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Birchwood

5

Prairie Farm

14

Thursday April 25, 2019

Flambeau

23

Birchwood

6

Monday April 29, 2019

Birchwood

New Auburn

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Cameron

15

Birchwood

3

Friday May 03, 2019

Birchwood

12

Winter

0

Monday May 06, 2019

Northwood/Solon Springs

14

Birchwood

0

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Birchwood

0

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

Clear Lake

Birchwood

Monday May 13, 2019

Bruce

12

Birchwood

8

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Prairie Farm

8

Birchwood

2

Monday May 20, 2019

Birchwood

22

Siren

15

Thursday May 23, 2019

Birchwood

0

Shell Lake

16

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484372775 Mon Apr 1 -
Flambeau High School
Postponed
155484372772 Fri Apr 5
L
Cameron High School
FINAL
155484372777 Thu Apr 11 -
Northwood High School
Postponed
155484374300 Mon Apr 15 -
Birchwood High School
Cancelled
155484372773 Tue Apr 16 -
Clear Lake High School
In Progress
155484372941 Thu Apr 18
L
@ Bruce
Bruce High School
FINAL
155484376793 Mon Apr 22 -
Winter (0-7)
Birchwood High School
5:00 PM CDT
155484372778 Tue Apr 23
L
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL
155484373566 Thu Apr 25
L
Birchwood High School
FINAL
155484372776 Mon Apr 29 -
New Auburn High School
Cancelled
155484372997 Tue Apr 30
L
Birchwood High School
FINAL
155484372779 Fri May 3
W
@ Winter
Winter High School
FINAL
155484375139 Mon May 6
L
Birchwood High School
FINAL
155484372774 Tue May 7
L
TBD
FINAL
155484373122 Thu May 9 -
Birchwood High School
Postponed
155484372771 Mon May 13
L
Birchwood High School
FINAL
155484375526 Tue May 14
L
Birchwood High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
@ Siren
Siren Baseball Field
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL