skip navigation

Cameron

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Cameron

2

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

11

Friday April 05, 2019

Birchwood

4

Cameron

5

Friday April 05, 2019

Northwestern

Cameron

Monday April 08, 2019

Cameron

New Auburn

Thursday April 11, 2019

Winter

0

Cameron

7

Friday April 12, 2019

Clear Lake

Cameron

Monday April 15, 2019

Cameron

0

Northwood/Solon Springs

4

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

10

Cameron

0

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Cameron

5

Bruce

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Prairie Farm

5

Cameron

2

Monday April 29, 2019

Cameron

8

Flambeau

9

Monday April 29, 2019

Cameron

Flambeau

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Cameron

15

Birchwood

3

Thursday May 02, 2019

New Auburn

Cameron

Thursday May 02, 2019

Unity

10

Cameron

4

Monday May 06, 2019

Winter

3

Cameron

13

Thursday May 09, 2019

Cameron

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

Friday May 10, 2019

Northwood/Solon Springs

4

Cameron

2

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Cameron

11

Clear Lake

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Bruce

3

Cameron

4

Thursday May 23, 2019

Cameron

0

Bloomer

10

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377150 Mon Apr 1
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372772 Fri Apr 5
W
Cameron High School
FINAL
155484375129 Fri Apr 5 -
Cameron Elementary School
Postponed
155484373002 Mon Apr 8 -
New Auburn High School
Cancelled
155484373005 Thu Apr 11
W
Cameron High School
FINAL
155484373124 Fri Apr 12 -
Cameron High School
Postponed
155484375141 Mon Apr 15
L
Northwood High School
FINAL
155484373000 Tue Apr 16
L
Cameron High School
FINAL
155484372998 Tue Apr 23
W
@ Bruce
Bruce High School
FINAL
155484373004 Thu Apr 25
L
Cameron High School
FINAL
155484373001 Mon Apr 29
L
Flambeau High School
FINAL
155484373569 Mon Apr 29 -
@ Flambeau (6-2)
Flambeau High School
6:00 PM CDT
155484372997 Tue Apr 30
W
Birchwood High School
FINAL
155484374990 Thu May 2 -
Cameron High School
Cancelled
155484377318 Thu May 2
L
Cameron High School
FINAL
155484376795 Mon May 6
W
Cameron High School
FINAL
155484374302 Thu May 9 -
Cornell High School
Postponed
155484373003 Fri May 10
L
Cameron High School
FINAL
155484372999 Tue May 14
W
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
155484372942 Thu May 16
W
Cameron High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL