skip navigation

Clear Lake

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Winter

Clear Lake

Thursday April 04, 2019

Clear Lake

Flambeau

Monday April 08, 2019

Bruce

9

Clear Lake

5

Thursday April 11, 2019

New Auburn

Clear Lake

Friday April 12, 2019

Clear Lake

Cameron

Monday April 15, 2019

Clear Lake

Prairie Farm

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Birchwood

0

Clear Lake

0

Monday April 22, 2019

Clear Lake

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Northwood/Solon Springs

7

Clear Lake

5

Thursday April 25, 2019

Clear Lake

15

Winter

2

Friday April 26, 2019

Clear Lake

Shell Lake

Monday April 29, 2019

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

5

Clear Lake

7

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Flambeau

10

Clear Lake

14

Thursday May 02, 2019

Clear Lake

0

Bruce

9

Friday May 03, 2019

Clear Lake

Amery

Monday May 06, 2019

Clear Lake

New Auburn

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Prairie Farm

13

Clear Lake

0

Thursday May 09, 2019

Clear Lake

Birchwood

Friday May 10, 2019

Clayton/Turtle Lake

17

Clear Lake

7

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Cameron

11

Clear Lake

4

Friday May 17, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

Clear Lake

Monday May 20, 2019

Boyceville

Clear Lake

Monday May 20, 2019

Clear Lake

8

Northwood/Solon Springs

1

Thursday May 23, 2019

Clear Lake

0

Pepin/Alma

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484376796 Thu Mar 28 -
Clear Lake High School
Cancelled
155484373126 Thu Apr 4 -
Flambeau High School
Postponed
155484372943 Mon Apr 8
L
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
155484374991 Thu Apr 11 -
Clear Lake High School
Cancelled
155484373124 Fri Apr 12 -
Cameron High School
Postponed
155484373129 Mon Apr 15 -
Prairie Farm High School
Postponed
155484372773 Tue Apr 16 -
Clear Lake High School
In Progress
155484373125 Mon Apr 22 -
Cornell High School
Postponed
155484375142 Tue Apr 23
L
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
155484373131 Thu Apr 25
W
@ Winter
Winter High School
FINAL
155484373130 Fri Apr 26 -
Shell Lake High School
Cancelled
155484374303 Mon Apr 29
W
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
155484373570 Tue Apr 30
W
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
155484373123 Thu May 2
L
@ Bruce
Bruce High School
FINAL
155484373121 Fri May 3 -
@ Amery (4-10)
Amery High School
5:00 PM CDT
155484373127 Mon May 6 -
New Auburn High School
Cancelled
155484375529 Tue May 7
L
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
155484373122 Thu May 9 -
Birchwood High School
Postponed
155484373110 Fri May 10
L
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
155484372999 Tue May 14
L
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
155484372638 Fri May 17 -
Clear Lake High School
5:00 PM CDT
155484372849 Mon May 20 -
Clear Lake High School
Cancelled
155484373128 Mon May 20
W
Northwood High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL