skip navigation

Shell Lake

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Unity

Shell Lake

Monday April 08, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

Shell Lake

Thursday April 11, 2019

Siren

Shell Lake

Monday April 15, 2019

Shell Lake

Grantsburg

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Clayton/Turtle Lake

2

Shell Lake

5

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Luck/Frederic

1

Shell Lake

5

Thursday April 25, 2019

Shell Lake

2

Unity

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Clear Lake

Shell Lake

Monday April 29, 2019

Webster

8

Shell Lake

0

Monday April 29, 2019

Webster

Shell Lake

Thursday May 02, 2019

Shell Lake

1

Saint Croix Falls

6

Friday May 03, 2019

Shell Lake

6

Somerset

7

Monday May 06, 2019

Shell Lake

11

Siren

3

Thursday May 09, 2019

Grantsburg

Shell Lake

Friday May 10, 2019

Grantsburg

3

Shell Lake

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Shell Lake

2

Butternut/Mercer

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Shell Lake

3

Clayton/Turtle Lake

10

Thursday May 16, 2019

Shell Lake

10

Luck/Frederic

9

Monday May 20, 2019

Shell Lake

Prairie Farm

Thursday May 23, 2019

Birchwood

0

Shell Lake

16

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Shell Lake

0

Webster

11

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484376301 Mon Apr 1 -
Shell Lake High School
Postponed
155484375835 Mon Apr 8 -
Shell Lake High School
Postponed
155484376041 Thu Apr 11 -
Shell Lake High School
Postponed
155484375986 Mon Apr 15 -
Grantsburg High School
Postponed
155484373116 Tue Apr 16
W
Shell Lake High School
FINAL
155484375987 Tue Apr 23
W
Shell Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
155484375992 Thu Apr 25
L
@ Unity
Unity High School
FINAL
155484373130 Fri Apr 26 -
Shell Lake High School
Cancelled
155484375993 Mon Apr 29
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL
155484376564 Mon Apr 29 -
Webster (12-0)
Shell Lake High School
5:00 PM CDT
155484375989 Thu May 2
L
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
155484375991 Fri May 3
L
Larry Forest Park
FINAL
155484375990 Mon May 6
W
@ Siren
Siren High School
FINAL
155484373734 Thu May 9 -
Shell Lake High School
Postponed
155484377628 Fri May 10
L
FINAL
155484375984 Mon May 13
L
Butternut High School
FINAL
155484375985 Tue May 14
L
Clayton High School
FINAL
155484374429 Thu May 16
W
Luck High School
FINAL
155484375988 Mon May 20 -
@ Prairie Farm (5-5)
Prairie Farm High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL