skip navigation

Chequamegon

Regular Season 2019

Friday April 05, 2019

Stratford

3

Chequamegon

1

Friday April 05, 2019

Saint Mary's Springs

8

Chequamegon

3

Saturday April 06, 2019

Chequamegon

13

Laona/Wabeno

3

Friday April 12, 2019

Chequamegon

Edgar

Monday April 15, 2019

Chequamegon

16

Rib Lake

2

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Rib Lake

15

Chequamegon

5

Thursday April 18, 2019

Marathon

Chequamegon

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Abbotsford/Colby

2

Chequamegon

12

Thursday April 25, 2019

Chequamegon

10

Abbotsford/Colby

7

Friday April 26, 2019

Webster

13

Chequamegon

0

Saturday April 27, 2019

Gogebic

2

Chequamegon

12

Saturday April 27, 2019

Chequamegon

4

Gogebic

2

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Chequamegon

3

Athens

4

Thursday May 02, 2019

Athens

7

Chequamegon

3

Friday May 03, 2019

Auburndale

2

Chequamegon

5

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Chequamegon

14

Prentice

2

Friday May 10, 2019

Chequamegon

Newman Catholic

Friday May 10, 2019

Prentice

1

Chequamegon

11

Saturday May 11, 2019

Chequamegon

7

Lakeland

5

Saturday May 11, 2019

Chequamegon

5

Merrill

7

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Chequamegon

2

Phillips

3

Thursday May 16, 2019

Phillips

2

Chequamegon

4

Saturday May 18, 2019

Chequamegon

Laona/Wabeno

Saturday May 18, 2019

Chequamegon

Northland Pines

Monday May 20, 2019

Tomahawk

1

Chequamegon

6

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Butternut/Mercer

3

Chequamegon

5

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Hurley

1

Chequamegon

5

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

0

Chequamegon

10

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Bloomer

7

Chequamegon

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377189 Fri Apr 5
L
Woodside Sports Complex - Mauston
FINAL
155484377213 Fri Apr 5
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484377410 Sat Apr 6
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484373072 Fri Apr 12 -
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
Cancelled
155484373077 Mon Apr 15
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL
155484375695 Tue Apr 16
L
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
155484374525 Thu Apr 18 -
Chequamegon High School
Postponed
155484372413 Tue Apr 23
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
155484373069 Thu Apr 25
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL
155484377506 Fri Apr 26
L
FINAL
155484377526 Sat Apr 27
W
FINAL
155484377527 Sat Apr 27
W
FINAL
155484373071 Tue Apr 30
L
@ Athens
Athens High School
FINAL
155484372597 Thu May 2
L
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
155484372606 Fri May 3
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
155484373076 Tue May 7
W
Prentice High School
FINAL
155484373074 Fri May 10 -
@ Newman Catholic (1-9)
Newman Catholic High School
4:45 PM CDT
155484375540 Fri May 10
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
155484377112 Sat May 11
W
Lakeland Tournament
FINAL
155484377191 Sat May 11
L
Lakeland Tournament
FINAL
155484373075 Tue May 14
L
Veterans Memorial Field
FINAL
155484375410 Thu May 16
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
155484373073 Sat May 18 -
@ Laona/Wabeno (7-5)
Northland Pines High School, Junior Varsity Field
10:00 AM CDT
155484377655 Sat May 18 -
@ Northland Pines (5-7)
Northland Pines Tournament
3:00 PM CDT
155484377147 Mon May 20
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
155484377164 Tue May 21
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
155484377677 Wed May 22
W
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
WIAA Regional Final - Chequamegon
FINAL