skip navigation

Niagara

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 08, 2019

Gillett/Suring

0

Niagara

10

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Niagara

North Central (MI)

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Niagara

North Central (MI)

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Coleman

8

Niagara

7

Thursday April 18, 2019

Niagara

STA/Lena

Monday April 22, 2019

Crivitz

3

Niagara

2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Wausaukee

15

Niagara

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Niagara

4

Gillett/Suring

3

Saturday April 27, 2019

Iron Mountain (MI)

Niagara

Saturday April 27, 2019

Norway

Niagara

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Coleman

7

Niagara

1

Thursday May 02, 2019

Niagara

4

Wausaukee

9

Friday May 03, 2019

Iron Mountain (MI)

Niagara

Friday May 03, 2019

Iron Mountain (MI)

Niagara

Monday May 06, 2019

STA/Lena

0

Niagara

18

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Crandon

1

Niagara

4

Friday May 10, 2019

Niagara

6

Crivitz

7

Monday May 13, 2019

Niagara

0

Coleman

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Niagara

3

Crivitz

9

Thursday May 16, 2019

Niagara

16

Goodman/Pembine

1

Monday May 20, 2019

Niagara

3

Kingsford (MI)

2

Monday May 20, 2019

Niagara

Kingsford (MI)

Thursday May 23, 2019

Elcho

3

Niagara

5

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Niagara

6

Wausaukee

0

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Niagara

12

Laona/Wabeno

0

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Niagara

2

Gibraltar

9

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484373675 Mon Apr 8
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
155484376913 Tue Apr 16 -
North Central High School
TBD
155484376914 Tue Apr 16 -
North Central High School
TBD
155484373167 Tue Apr 16
L
Coleman High School
FINAL
155484375088 Thu Apr 18 -
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
Postponed
155484373221 Mon Apr 22
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
155484376508 Tue Apr 23
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
155484375086 Thu Apr 25
W
Gillett High School
FINAL
155484376924 Sat Apr 27 -
Niagara High School
11:00 AM CDT
155484376925 Sat Apr 27 -
Norway (0-0)
Niagara High School
3:00 PM CDT
155484373168 Tue Apr 30
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
155484375089 Thu May 2
L
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
155484376915 Fri May 3 -
Niagara High School
3:45 PM CDT
155484376916 Fri May 3 -
Niagara High School
5:15 PM CDT
155484374357 Mon May 6
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
155484373215 Tue May 7
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
155484375085 Fri May 10
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
FINAL
155484377634 Tue May 14
L
Crivitz High School District, South Street, Crivitz, WI, USA
FINAL
155484375087 Thu May 16
W
Dunbar, WI, USA
FINAL
155484376917 Mon May 20
W
Kingsford High School
FINAL
155484376918 Mon May 20 -
@ Kingsford (MI) (0-0)
Kingsford High School
5:15 PM CDT
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Laona/Wabeno
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional - Crivitz
FINAL