skip navigation

Freedom

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Freedom

1

Waupun

3

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Freedom

5

Wrightstown

6

Thursday April 04, 2019

Wrightstown

12

Freedom

2

Saturday April 06, 2019

Crivitz

3

Freedom

4

Saturday April 06, 2019

Two Rivers

2

Freedom

12

Monday April 08, 2019

Freedom

11

Waupaca

2

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Waupaca

8

Freedom

9

Thursday April 11, 2019

Mishicot

Freedom

Saturday April 13, 2019

New London

Freedom

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Clintonville

2

Freedom

3

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Freedom

Clintonville

Monday April 22, 2019

Valders

8

Freedom

1

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Luxemburg-Casco

1

Freedom

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Luxemburg-Casco

1

Freedom

2

Monday April 29, 2019

Chilton

Freedom

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Freedom

2

Little Chute

6

Thursday May 02, 2019

Little Chute

2

Freedom

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Fox Valley Lutheran

2

Freedom

4

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Freedom

6

Fox Valley Lutheran

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Marinette

4

Freedom

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Marinette

1

Freedom

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Oconto Falls

2

Freedom

3

Thursday May 16, 2019

Freedom

6

Oconto Falls

2

Saturday May 18, 2019

Freedom

1

Denmark

3

Saturday May 18, 2019

Freedom

11

Denmark

1

Monday May 20, 2019

Freedom

7

Coleman

2

Thursday May 23, 2019

Little Chute

1

Freedom

9

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Freedom

1

West De Pere

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484373643 Fri Mar 29
L
@ Waupun
Thompson Field
FINAL
155484373644 Tue Apr 2
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484376872 Thu Apr 4
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484373219 Sat Apr 6
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484376275 Sat Apr 6
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484373642 Mon Apr 8
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
155484376459 Tue Apr 9
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484374856 Thu Apr 11 -
Freedom HIgh School
Postponed
155484375056 Sat Apr 13 -
Fox Cities Stadium
Cancelled
155484373146 Tue Apr 16
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484373634 Tue Apr 16 -
Olen Park - Clintonville
Delayed
155484376316 Mon Apr 22
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484374446 Tue Apr 23
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484373640 Thu Apr 25
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484373086 Mon Apr 29 -
Freedom High School
Postponed
155484373639 Tue Apr 30
L
Van Lieshout Park
FINAL
155484374361 Thu May 2
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484373611 Tue May 7
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484373638 Tue May 7
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374532 Sat May 11
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484374533 Sat May 11
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484375204 Tue May 14
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484373641 Thu May 16
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL
155484373636 Sat May 18
L
Denmark High School
FINAL
155484373637 Sat May 18
W
Denmark High School
FINAL
155484373635 Mon May 20
W
Coleman High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL