skip navigation

Wrightstown

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Wrightstown

3

Fond du Lac

4

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Freedom

5

Wrightstown

6

Thursday April 04, 2019

Wrightstown

12

Freedom

2

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Wrightstown

5

Little Chute

8

Friday April 12, 2019

New London

Wrightstown

Monday April 15, 2019

Wrightstown

14

Sturgeon Bay

4

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Marinette

4

Wrightstown

14

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Wrightstown

6

Marinette

3

Monday April 22, 2019

Wrightstown

8

Oshkosh West

7

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Wrightstown

6

Denmark

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Denmark

8

Wrightstown

2

Friday April 26, 2019

Valders

3

Wrightstown

13

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Oconto Falls

1

Wrightstown

13

Thursday May 02, 2019

Wrightstown

7

Oconto Falls

3

Friday May 03, 2019

Coleman

4

Wrightstown

8

Saturday May 04, 2019

Clintonville

0

Wrightstown

7

Saturday May 04, 2019

Clintonville

1

Wrightstown

16

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Waupaca

2

Wrightstown

5

Friday May 10, 2019

Wrightstown

4

Waupaca

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Wrightstown

14

Fox Valley Lutheran

4

Saturday May 11, 2019

Wrightstown

6

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Monday May 13, 2019

Wrightstown

7

New Holstein

2

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Wrightstown

8

Luxemburg-Casco

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Luxemburg-Casco

4

Wrightstown

5

Friday May 17, 2019

Little Chute

8

Wrightstown

7

Monday May 20, 2019

Wrightstown

2

New London

3

Thursday May 23, 2019

Two Rivers

0

Wrightstown

4

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Denmark

6

Wrightstown

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484376869 Fri Mar 29
L
FDL Youth Baseball Complex
FINAL
155484373644 Tue Apr 2
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484376872 Thu Apr 4
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
155484376873 Tue Apr 9
L
Van Lieshout Park
FINAL
155484375065 Fri Apr 12 -
Wrightstown High School
Postponed
155484376880 Mon Apr 15
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
155484374537 Tue Apr 16
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484376875 Tue Apr 16
W
Marinette High School
FINAL
155484376879 Mon Apr 22
W
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL
155484376868 Tue Apr 23
W
Denmark High School
FINAL
155484373343 Thu Apr 25
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484376325 Fri Apr 26
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484375210 Tue Apr 30
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484376878 Thu May 2
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL
155484373171 Fri May 3
W
Wrightstown
FINAL
155484373153 Sat May 4
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484373154 Sat May 4
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484376469 Tue May 7
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484376881 Fri May 10
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
155484376870 Sat May 11
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484376871 Sat May 11
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484376876 Mon May 13
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
155484376874 Tue May 14
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
155484374451 Thu May 16
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484374370 Fri May 17
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
155484377667 Mon May 20
L
Hatten Park, Werner-Allen Road, New London, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL