skip navigation

Elcho

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 15, 2019

Elcho

Northland Lutheran

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Elcho

2

Crandon

6

Thursday April 25, 2019

Phelps/Three Lakes

13

Elcho

5

Saturday April 27, 2019

Elcho

Wausaukee

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Goodman/Pembine

5

Elcho

6

Friday May 03, 2019

White Lake

1

Elcho

3

Monday May 06, 2019

Elcho

5

Laona/Wabeno

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Elcho

Northland Pines

Friday May 10, 2019

Florence

0

Elcho

13

Saturday May 11, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

13

Elcho

0

Monday May 13, 2019

Elcho

14

Florence

11

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Crandon

9

Elcho

5

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Elcho

14

White Lake

9

Thursday May 16, 2019

Elcho

4

Phelps/Three Lakes

18

Friday May 17, 2019

Bowler

Elcho

Friday May 17, 2019

Elcho

10

Goodman/Pembine

6

Thursday May 23, 2019

Elcho

3

Niagara

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377045 Mon Apr 15 -
Northland Lutheran High School
Cancelled
155484373470 Tue Apr 23
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484375400 Thu Apr 25
L
Elcho High School
FINAL
155484377233 Sat Apr 27 -
Wausaukee High School
Cancelled
155484377575 Tue Apr 30
W
Elcho, WI, USA
FINAL
155484376695 Fri May 3
W
Elcho High School
FINAL
155484373473 Mon May 6
L
Laona High School
FINAL
155484377139 Tue May 7 -
Northland Pines High School
TBD
155484373579 Fri May 10
W
Elcho High School
FINAL
155484374346 Sat May 11
L
Elcho High School
FINAL
155484373471 Mon May 13
W
Florence High School
FINAL
155484373208 Tue May 14
L
Elcho High School
FINAL
155484373475 Wed May 15
W
White Lake High School
FINAL
155484373474 Thu May 16
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
155484372841 Fri May 17 -
Elcho High School
Cancelled
155484373472 Fri May 17
W
Dunbar Baseball Field
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL