skip navigation

Sevastopol

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Sevastopol

6

Southern Door

7

Thursday April 04, 2019

Sevastopol

6

Gibraltar

7

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Sevastopol

14

Oconto

6

Saturday April 20, 2019

Gresham Community

Sevastopol

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Sevastopol

12

Algoma

0

Thursday April 25, 2019

Algoma

4

Sevastopol

2

Saturday April 27, 2019

Southern Door

9

Sevastopol

3

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Gibraltar

7

Sevastopol

4

Friday May 03, 2019

Sevastopol

6

Peshtigo

7

Friday May 03, 2019

Peshtigo

6

Sevastopol

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Sevastopol

4

Sturgeon Bay

14

Monday May 06, 2019

Sturgeon Bay

4

Sevastopol

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Oconto

11

Sevastopol

5

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

4

Sevastopol

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Sevastopol

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Sevastopol

4

Kewaunee

5

Thursday May 16, 2019

Sevastopol

Kewaunee

Thursday May 23, 2019

Sevastopol

10

Bowler

6

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Sevastopol

2

Crivitz

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484376099 Tue Apr 2
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
155484375915 Thu Apr 4
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
155484375918 Tue Apr 16
W
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL
155484373836 Sat Apr 20 -
Crivitz High School
12:30 PM CDT
155484375914 Tue Apr 23
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Baileys Harbor Recreational Harbor
FINAL
155484375920 Sat Apr 27
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
155484373668 Tue Apr 30
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
155484375919 Fri May 3
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
155484375921 Mon May 6
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
155484376201 Mon May 6
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
155484375195 Sat May 11
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
155484373756 Tue May 14
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
155484375916 Tue May 14
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374199 Thu May 16
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
155484375917 Thu May 16 -
@ Kewaunee (6-9)
Kewaunee High School
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 23
W
@ Bowler
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL