skip navigation

De Soto

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Luther

3

De Soto

5

Monday April 01, 2019

Seneca

14

De Soto

7

Tuesday April 02, 2019

De Soto

0

Prairie du Chien

3

Thursday April 04, 2019

De Soto

15

Weston

4

Saturday April 06, 2019

Rib Lake

8

De Soto

0

Monday April 08, 2019

Ithaca

0

De Soto

7

Monday April 15, 2019

La Farge

1

De Soto

15

Thursday April 18, 2019

De Soto

23

North Crawford

3

Tuesday April 23, 2019

De Soto

12

Kickapoo

0

Thursday April 25, 2019

De Soto

8

Seneca

5

Friday April 26, 2019

Aquinas

14

De Soto

2

Monday April 29, 2019

Weston

1

De Soto

5

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Cashton

De Soto

Thursday May 02, 2019

De Soto

8

Ithaca

2

Friday May 03, 2019

Westby

6

De Soto

2

Monday May 06, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

0

De Soto

3

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Viroqua

2

De Soto

1

Thursday May 09, 2019

De Soto

12

La Farge

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

3

De Soto

7

Saturday May 11, 2019

Neillsville

9

De Soto

4

Monday May 13, 2019

North Crawford

2

De Soto

12

Tuesday May 14, 2019

De Soto

8

Wauzeka-Steuben

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

Kickapoo

0

De Soto

1

Monday May 20, 2019

De Soto

7

West Salem

0

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Riverdale

0

De Soto

4

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Ithaca

0

De Soto

4

Wednesday June 05, 2019

De Soto

2

Belmont

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374438 Thu Mar 28
W
Onalaska High School
FINAL
155484375907 Mon Apr 1
L
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484373348 Tue Apr 2
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL
155484373352 Thu Apr 4
W
@ Weston
Weston High School
FINAL
155484377414 Sat Apr 6
L
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484374035 Mon Apr 8
W
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484374266 Mon Apr 15
W
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484373347 Thu Apr 18
W
North Crawford High School
FINAL
155484373345 Tue Apr 23
W
Kickapoo High School
FINAL
155484373349 Thu Apr 25
W
@ Seneca
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484372528 Fri Apr 26
L
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484376663 Mon Apr 29
W
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484373021 Tue Apr 30 -
Stoddard Park
Cancelled
155484373344 Thu May 2
W
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL
155484376640 Fri May 3
L
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484376548 Mon May 6
W
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484376339 Tue May 7
L
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484373346 Thu May 9
W
La Farge High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484377240 Sat May 11
L
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484375102 Mon May 13
W
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484373350 Tue May 14
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484374205 Thu May 16
W
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484373351 Mon May 20
W
West Salem High School
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Stoddard Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Riverdale
FINAL