skip navigation

Seneca

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

River Ridge

1

Seneca

5

Thursday March 28, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

10

Seneca

16

Monday April 01, 2019

Seneca

14

De Soto

7

Thursday April 04, 2019

Seneca

3

Wauzeka-Steuben

12

Monday April 08, 2019

Weston

7

Seneca

5

Monday April 15, 2019

Kickapoo/La Farge

5

Seneca

1

Thursday April 18, 2019

La Farge

0

Seneca

10

Saturday April 20, 2019

Barneveld

13

Seneca

0

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Seneca

6

Ithaca

9

Thursday April 25, 2019

De Soto

8

Seneca

5

Thursday May 02, 2019

Seneca

1

Weston

11

Monday May 06, 2019

North Crawford

5

Seneca

4

Thursday May 09, 2019

Seneca

Kickapoo/La Farge

Friday May 10, 2019

Seneca

3

North Crawford

0

Friday May 10, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

5

Seneca

3

Monday May 13, 2019

Seneca

12

La Farge

1

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Seneca

6

Boscobel

7

Thursday May 16, 2019

Ithaca

5

Seneca

1

Friday May 17, 2019

Seneca

Cashton

Monday May 20, 2019

Seneca

10

Kickapoo/La Farge

7

Thursday May 23, 2019

Seneca

0

Riverdale

8

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375761 Tue Mar 26
W
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484375501 Thu Mar 28
W
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484375907 Mon Apr 1
W
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484375912 Thu Apr 4
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484376670 Mon Apr 8
L
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484374209 Mon Apr 15
L
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484374271 Thu Apr 18
W
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484377245 Sat Apr 20
L
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484375908 Tue Apr 23
L
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL
155484373349 Thu Apr 25
L
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484375913 Thu May 2
L
@ Weston
Weston High School
FINAL
155484375107 Mon May 6
L
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484375909 Thu May 9 -
Kickapoo High School
Cancelled
155484375911 Fri May 10
W
North Crawford High School
FINAL
155484377613 Fri May 10
L
FINAL
155484375910 Mon May 13
W
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484372836 Tue May 14
L
Boscobel High School
FINAL
155484374040 Thu May 16
L
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484375906 Fri May 17 -
@ Cashton (9-5)
Cashton Village Park
4:30 PM CDT
155484377660 Mon May 20
W
Kickapoo High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL