skip navigation

Wauzeka-Steuben

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

River Ridge

4

Wauzeka-Steuben

1

Monday April 01, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

14

La Farge

1

Thursday April 04, 2019

Seneca

3

Wauzeka-Steuben

12

Monday April 08, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

0

Kickapoo/La Farge

1

Monday April 15, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

1

Ithaca

0

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Royall

1

Wauzeka-Steuben

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

10

Weston

5

Tuesday April 23, 2019

North Crawford

0

Wauzeka-Steuben

21

Thursday April 25, 2019

La Farge

1

Wauzeka-Steuben

11

Thursday May 02, 2019

Kickapoo/La Farge

0

Wauzeka-Steuben

4

Monday May 06, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

0

De Soto

3

Thursday May 09, 2019

Ithaca

7

Wauzeka-Steuben

6

Friday May 10, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

5

Seneca

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

5

Riverdale

12

Saturday May 11, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

14

Boscobel

3

Monday May 13, 2019

Weston

5

Wauzeka-Steuben

8

Tuesday May 14, 2019

De Soto

8

Wauzeka-Steuben

0

Saturday May 18, 2019

Boscobel

4

Wauzeka-Steuben

5

Monday May 20, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

23

North Crawford

0

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Westby

Wauzeka-Steuben

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

1

Highland

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375763 Thu Mar 28
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484376551 Mon Apr 1
W
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484375912 Thu Apr 4
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484376550 Mon Apr 8
L
Kickapoo High School
FINAL
155484376549 Mon Apr 15
W
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL
155484375812 Tue Apr 16
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484376554 Thu Apr 18
W
@ Weston
Weston High School
FINAL
155484376552 Tue Apr 23
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484374272 Thu Apr 25
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484374210 Thu May 2
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484376548 Mon May 6
L
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484374041 Thu May 9
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484377613 Fri May 10
W
@ Seneca
FINAL
155484377278 Sat May 11
L
Riverdale Tournament
FINAL
155484377246 Sat May 11
W
Riverdale Tournament
FINAL
155484376671 Mon May 13
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484373350 Tue May 14
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484377673 Sat May 18
W
FINAL
155484375108 Mon May 20
W
North Crawford High School
FINAL
155484377674 Tue May 21 -
Westby (9-3)
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL