skip navigation

River Ridge

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

River Ridge

1

Seneca

5

Thursday March 28, 2019

River Ridge

4

Wauzeka-Steuben

1

Monday April 01, 2019

Lancaster

7

River Ridge

2

Friday April 05, 2019

Argyle

8

River Ridge

10

Friday April 05, 2019

Argyle

13

River Ridge

0

Monday April 08, 2019

Iowa-Grant

15

River Ridge

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Belmont

7

River Ridge

6

Monday April 15, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

2

River Ridge

10

Tuesday April 16, 2019

River Ridge

3

Highland

5

Thursday April 18, 2019

River Ridge

11

Fennimore

13

Monday April 22, 2019

River Ridge

0

Barneveld

6

Monday April 22, 2019

River Ridge

Barneveld

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Platteville

18

River Ridge

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Monticello/Albany

10

River Ridge

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Monticello/Albany

8

River Ridge

18

Monday April 29, 2019

River Ridge

0

Shullsburg/Benton

21

Tuesday April 30, 2019

River Ridge

15

Potosi/Cassville

4

Friday May 03, 2019

River Ridge

1

Pecatonica

11

Friday May 03, 2019

River Ridge

2

Pecatonica

12

Monday May 06, 2019

River Ridge

1

Belmont

11

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Highland

14

River Ridge

3

Monday May 13, 2019

River Ridge

3

Boscobel

4

Tuesday May 14, 2019

River Ridge

1

Shullsburg/Benton

5

Friday May 17, 2019

River Ridge

14

Black Hawk

4

Friday May 17, 2019

River Ridge

Black Hawk

Thursday May 23, 2019

River Ridge

4

Iowa-Grant

8

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375761 Tue Mar 26
L
@ Seneca
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484375763 Thu Mar 28
W
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484374337 Mon Apr 1
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484372553 Fri Apr 5
W
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484372554 Fri Apr 5
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484374023 Mon Apr 8
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484372725 Tue Apr 9
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484375508 Mon Apr 15
W
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484375757 Tue Apr 16
L
Highland High School
FINAL
155484375756 Thu Apr 18
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL
155484375750 Mon Apr 22
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
155484375751 Mon Apr 22 -
Barneveld High School
Postponed
155484375447 Tue Apr 23
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484374916 Fri Apr 26
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484374917 Fri Apr 26
W
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484376035 Mon Apr 29
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
155484375760 Tue Apr 30
W
Cassville High School
FINAL
155484375758 Fri May 3
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
155484375759 Fri May 3
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
155484375752 Mon May 6
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
155484373884 Tue May 7
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
155484375755 Mon May 13
L
Boscobel High School
FINAL
155484375762 Tue May 14
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
155484375753 Fri May 17
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
155484375754 Fri May 17 -
@ Black Hawk (1-12)
Black Hawk High School
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL