skip navigation

Racine Case

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Racine Case

5

Westosha Central

11

Monday April 01, 2019

Racine Case

3

Wilmot

8

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Racine Case

2

Oak Creek

7

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Oak Creek

12

Racine Case

0

Friday April 05, 2019

Racine Case

4

Oak Creek

10

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Racine Case

3

Franklin

4

Friday April 12, 2019

Racine Case

3

Franklin

18

Friday April 12, 2019

Racine Case

1

Franklin

8

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Racine Case

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

6

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Racine Case

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Thursday April 18, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

11

Racine Case

4

Friday May 03, 2019

Racine Case

6

Racine Horlick

0

Friday May 03, 2019

Racine Case

13

Racine Horlick

1

Saturday May 04, 2019

Racine Horlick

7

Racine Case

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Racine Case

7

Kenosha Tremper

25

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Racine Case

1

Kenosha Tremper

11

Friday May 10, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

10

Racine Case

3

Monday May 13, 2019

Racine Case

5

Union Grove

13

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Racine Case

8

Racine Park

1

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Racine Park

4

Racine Case

2

Friday May 17, 2019

Racine Case

12

Racine Park

0

Monday May 20, 2019

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Racine Case

0

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Racine Case

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

10

Thursday May 23, 2019

Racine Case

Waterford

Thursday May 23, 2019

Racine Case

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

12

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Racine Case

1

Waterford

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375589 Wed Mar 27
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
155484375590 Mon Apr 1
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School - Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375581 Tue Apr 2
L
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484375165 Wed Apr 3
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375582 Fri Apr 5
L
Abendschein Park
FINAL
155484375576 Tue Apr 9
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484373629 Fri Apr 12
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484375577 Fri Apr 12
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484374001 Tue Apr 16
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
155484375578 Wed Apr 17
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
155484374002 Thu Apr 18
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375583 Fri May 3
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375584 Fri May 3
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484377582 Sat May 4
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484374145 Tue May 7
L
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL
155484375580 Wed May 8
L
Andy Smith Field (Tremper HS)
FINAL
155484374146 Fri May 10
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375587 Mon May 13
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
155484375585 Tue May 14
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375626 Wed May 15
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375586 Fri May 17
W
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484374107 Mon May 20
L
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
155484375579 Tue May 21
L
Wavro Field (at Bradford HS)
FINAL
155484375588 Thu May 23 -
Waterford High School
Cancelled
Thu May 23
L
Wavro Field (at Bradford HS)
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL