skip navigation

Greendale

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Mukwonago

0

Greendale

4

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Greendale

4

Pewaukee

2

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Pewaukee

1

Greendale

6

Friday April 05, 2019

Brown Deer

4

Greendale

10

Saturday April 06, 2019

Greendale

4

Waterford

8

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

7

Greendale

8

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

5

Greendale

7

Thursday April 18, 2019

Greendale

16

Pius XI Catholic

1

Saturday April 20, 2019

Greendale

11

Wauwatosa West

1

Tuesday April 23, 2019

West Allis Central

0

Greendale

4

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Greendale

6

West Allis Central

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Greendale

8

Saturday April 27, 2019

Greendale

16

Martin Luther

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Greendale

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

New Berlin West

1

Greendale

11

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Greendale

15

New Berlin West

3

Friday May 10, 2019

Greendale

24

Greenfield

1

Monday May 13, 2019

Greendale

13

Milwaukee Lutheran

5

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Greendale

17

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Wednesday May 15, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Greendale

4

Friday May 17, 2019

Shorewood

1

Greendale

11

Saturday May 18, 2019

Greendale

Whitnall

Saturday May 18, 2019

Greendale

3

Franklin

10

Monday May 20, 2019

South Milwaukee

5

Greendale

11

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Wauwatosa East

0

Greendale

8

Saturday May 25, 2019

Greendale

Oak Creek

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Whitnall

1

Greendale

9

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Martin Luther

2

Greendale

8

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Union Grove

7

Greendale

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377341 Fri Mar 29
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
155484373799 Tue Apr 2
W
WCTC
FINAL
155484375384 Wed Apr 3
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484373791 Fri Apr 5
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
155484373801 Sat Apr 6
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
155484376826 Tue Apr 9
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375428 Wed Apr 17
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484373800 Thu Apr 18
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484373802 Sat Apr 20
W
Breitlow Field
FINAL
155484376569 Tue Apr 23
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484373803 Wed Apr 24
W
Belich Field
FINAL
155484374788 Fri Apr 26
W
GREENDALE
FINAL
155484373794 Sat Apr 27
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
155484373805 Mon May 6
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
155484375010 Tue May 7
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
155484373797 Wed May 8
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
155484373793 Fri May 10
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
155484373795 Mon May 13
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484373796 Tue May 14
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
155484374995 Wed May 15
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
155484376018 Fri May 17
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
155484373804 Sat May 18 -
Whitnall High School
Cancelled
155484373792 Sat May 18
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
155484376077 Mon May 20
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Wed May 22
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
155484373798 Sat May 25 -
Abendschein Park
Cancelled
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Greendale
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional - Carthage College
FINAL