skip navigation

Pius XI Catholic

Regular Season 2019

Saturday March 30, 2019

Brookfield Academy

11

Pius XI Catholic

8

Saturday March 30, 2019

Brookfield Academy

2

Pius XI Catholic

8

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Homestead

16

Pius XI Catholic

9

Friday April 05, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

5

Whitnall

1

Saturday April 06, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

3

Whitefish Bay

13

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

10

New Berlin Eisenhower

8

Tuesday April 09, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Pius XI Catholic

14

Saturday April 13, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

Kettle Moraine

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

5

Greendale

7

Thursday April 18, 2019

Greendale

16

Pius XI Catholic

1

Thursday April 18, 2019

Shorewood

Pius XI Catholic

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

2

Pewaukee

10

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

1

Pewaukee

5

Friday April 26, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

6

West Allis Hale

5

Saturday April 27, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

South Milwaukee

Tuesday May 07, 2019

West Allis Central

4

Pius XI Catholic

1

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

0

West Allis Central

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

New Berlin West

Monday May 13, 2019

Saint Thomas More

14

Pius XI Catholic

18

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

4

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

5

Pius XI Catholic

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

Pius XI Catholic

Thursday May 16, 2019

New Berlin West

5

Pius XI Catholic

0

Saturday May 18, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

Brown Deer

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Greenfield

0

Pius XI Catholic

5

Thursday May 23, 2019

Saint Anthony

0

Pius XI Catholic

22

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

10

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484372889 Sat Mar 30
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372890 Sat Mar 30
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484373923 Tue Apr 2
L
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375437 Fri Apr 5
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
155484375436 Sat Apr 6
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
155484375430 Tue Apr 9
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
155484375001 Tue Apr 9
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375429 Sat Apr 13 -
Wales Community Park
Cancelled
155484375428 Wed Apr 17
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484373800 Thu Apr 18
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484376022 Thu Apr 18 -
Rock Sports Complex
Cancelled
155484375432 Tue Apr 23
L
WCTC
FINAL
155484375390 Wed Apr 24
L
WCTC
FINAL
155484375435 Fri Apr 26
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
155484375433 Sat Apr 27 -
South Milwaukee High School
Cancelled
155484376574 Tue May 7
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375434 Wed May 8
L
Belich Field
FINAL
155484375431 Sat May 11 -
New Berlin West High School
Cancelled
155484375887 Mon May 13
W
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375438 Tue May 14
W
Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields
FINAL
155484376831 Wed May 15
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484374772 Thu May 16 -
Rock Sports Complex
Cancelled
155484375015 Thu May 16
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375426 Sat May 18 -
Brown Deer High School
Cancelled
155484373810 Tue May 21
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL