skip navigation

Fort Atkinson

Regular Season 2019

Monday March 25, 2019

Fort Atkinson

8

Jefferson

18

Friday March 29, 2019

Fort Atkinson

11

Janesville Parker

16

Friday March 29, 2019

Fort Atkinson

13

Janesville Craig

14

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Fort Atkinson

0

Oregon

10

Thursday April 04, 2019

Watertown

9

Fort Atkinson

3

Friday April 05, 2019

Wilmot

3

Fort Atkinson

4

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Fort Atkinson

13

Milton

0

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Fort Atkinson

3

Monroe

5

Thursday April 18, 2019

Fort Atkinson

5

Monona Grove

2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Stoughton

3

Fort Atkinson

6

Thursday April 25, 2019

Oregon

3

Fort Atkinson

4

Friday April 26, 2019

Fort Atkinson

2

Sun Prairie

8

Friday May 03, 2019

Milton

10

Fort Atkinson

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Edgewood/Abundant Life

3

Fort Atkinson

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Fort Atkinson

8

Edgewood/Abundant Life

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Monroe

6

Fort Atkinson

5

Saturday May 11, 2019

Fort Atkinson

3

Stoughton

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Badger

17

Fort Atkinson

7

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Monona Grove

3

Fort Atkinson

13

Thursday May 16, 2019

DeForest

8

Fort Atkinson

2

Friday May 17, 2019

Fort Atkinson

0

Watertown

3

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Fort Atkinson

3

Wilmot

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 25
L
Riverfront Park
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
@ Monroe
Monroe Twining Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Taylor Prairie School - Cottage Grove
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Goodman Pool Diamond
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Fort Atkinson, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
Brandt Quirk Park-Watertown
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
@ Wilmot
WIAA Regional
FINAL