skip navigation

Reedsville

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Valders

9

Reedsville

1

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Howards Grove

4

Reedsville

5

Thursday April 04, 2019

Reedsville

14

Stockbridge/Hilbert

3

Monday April 08, 2019

Roncalli

3

Reedsville

1

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Reedsville

11

Monday April 15, 2019

Reedsville

15

Two Rivers

7

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Reedsville

2

Manitowoc Lutheran

4

Friday April 26, 2019

Reedsville

8

Howards Grove

6

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

0

Reedsville

6

Friday May 03, 2019

Reedsville

18

Oostburg

0

Friday May 03, 2019

Reedsville

5

Oostburg

4

Monday May 06, 2019

Mishicot

12

Reedsville

0

Monday May 06, 2019

Mishicot

11

Reedsville

1

Tuesday May 07, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

11

Reedsville

8

Friday May 10, 2019

Reedsville

7

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

6

Monday May 13, 2019

Random Lake

8

Reedsville

9

Monday May 13, 2019

Random Lake

12

Reedsville

8

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

10

Reedsville

11

Thursday May 16, 2019

Reedsville

7

St. Mary Catholic

10

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Reedsville

4

Roncalli

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 1
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
Reedsville Football Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Viet Nam Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Reedsville, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL