skip navigation

Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Northland Lutheran/WVL

13

Pittsville

7

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Bowler

1

Northland Lutheran/WVL

16

Thursday April 25, 2019

Northland Lutheran/WVL

10

Bowler

11

Thursday May 02, 2019

Northland Lutheran/WVL

19

Marion

3

Friday May 03, 2019

Northland Lutheran/WVL

9

Tigerton

7

Monday May 06, 2019

Gresham Community

1

Northland Lutheran/WVL

7

Friday May 10, 2019

Manawa

9

Northland Lutheran/WVL

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Northland Lutheran/WVL

0

Manawa

8

Monday May 13, 2019

Marion

0

Northland Lutheran/WVL

6

Monday May 13, 2019

Tigerton

8

Northland Lutheran/WVL

7

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Northland Lutheran/WVL

17

Gresham Community

10

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Northland Lutheran/WVL

1

Columbus Catholic

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
W
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
@ Manawa
Manawa-Lindsay Field
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL