skip navigation

Waukesha South

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Mukwonago

13

Waukesha South

2

Thursday April 04, 2019

Waukesha South

1

Waukesha North

7

Friday April 05, 2019

Muskego

6

Waukesha South

4

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Waukesha South

1

Kettle Moraine

10

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Waukesha South

5

Waukesha West

6

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Oconomowoc

14

Waukesha South

0

Monday April 22, 2019

Pewaukee

5

Waukesha South

6

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Waukesha South

13

West Allis Central

3

Friday May 03, 2019

Waukesha South

4

Muskego

2

Saturday May 04, 2019

Waukesha South

3

Nicolet

17

Saturday May 04, 2019

Waukesha South

22

Shorewood

1

Saturday May 04, 2019

Waukesha South

6

Pius XI Catholic

10

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Kettle Moraine

14

Waukesha South

3

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Waukesha South

3

Mukwonago

12

Thursday May 09, 2019

Arrowhead

11

Waukesha South

1

Thursday May 09, 2019

Waukesha South

4

Arrowhead

9

Friday May 10, 2019

Waukesha South

0

Oconomowoc

15

Saturday May 11, 2019

Waukesha South

18

Milwaukee Reagan

7

Saturday May 11, 2019

Waukesha South

5

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Monday May 13, 2019

Catholic Memorial

8

Waukesha South

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Waukesha South

0

Catholic Memorial

10

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Waukesha South

5

Waukesha West

9

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Waukesha North

13

Waukesha South

7

Friday May 17, 2019

Waukesha South

16

Saint Francis

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Waukesha South

7

Greenfield

4

Thursday May 23, 2019

Waukesha South

0

Waukesha North

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
WYC
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Arnold Klentz Park
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Whitefish Bay Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Whitefish Bay Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Whitefish Bay Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Wed May 8
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
LOWELL DIAMOND 1
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
LOWELL DIAMOND 1
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Infinity Fields - Waukesha
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - William Oliver Youth Complex
FINAL