skip navigation

Gilman

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Rib Lake

1

Gilman

2

Friday April 05, 2019

Gilman

6

Osseo-Fairchild

7

Saturday April 06, 2019

Gilman

9

River Valley

1

Saturday April 06, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

13

Gilman

3

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Prentice

0

Gilman

15

Monday April 22, 2019

Owen-Withee

1

Gilman

16

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Neillsville

8

Gilman

15

Thursday April 25, 2019

Gilman

5

Loyal

4

Friday April 26, 2019

Spencer

3

Gilman

5

Friday April 26, 2019

Spencer

0

Gilman

7

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Gilman

19

Owen-Withee

5

Thursday May 02, 2019

Colby/Abbotsford

5

Gilman

6

Friday May 03, 2019

Gilman

3

Greenwood

9

Friday May 03, 2019

Gilman

9

Greenwood

5

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Loyal

11

Gilman

2

Friday May 10, 2019

Columbus Catholic

1

Gilman

7

Saturday May 11, 2019

Gilman

9

Hurley

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Marathon

9

Gilman

12

Monday May 13, 2019

Gilman

19

Columbus Catholic

4

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Gilman

7

Neillsville

1

Thursday May 16, 2019

Gilman

8

Colby/Abbotsford

2

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Bruce

1

Gilman

11

Thursday May 23, 2019

Greenwood

0

Gilman

1

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Loyal

7

Gilman

9

Thursday May 30, 2019

Gilman

9

Hurley

3

Thursday June 06, 2019

Gilman

3

Blair-Taylor

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 1
W
Gilman, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Stoddard Park, Osseo
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
Poynette, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
@ Hurley
Gilman, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Gilman, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Jack Hackman Field
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Colby High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Gilman
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Sectional - Gilman
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
@ Hurley
WIAA Sectional Final - Gilman
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
WIAA State Tournament - Goodman Diamond
FINAL