skip navigation

Greenwood

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Greenwood

10

Marathon

11

Thursday April 04, 2019

Neillsville

5

Greenwood

7

Friday April 05, 2019

Greenwood

12

Fall Creek

8

Monday April 08, 2019

Columbus Catholic

6

Greenwood

7

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Greenwood

2

Spencer

6

Thursday April 25, 2019

Greenwood

12

Neillsville

9

Friday April 26, 2019

Greenwood

6

Loyal

0

Friday April 26, 2019

Greenwood

17

Loyal

12

Thursday May 02, 2019

Spencer

9

Greenwood

8

Friday May 03, 2019

Gilman

3

Greenwood

9

Friday May 03, 2019

Gilman

9

Greenwood

5

Monday May 06, 2019

Adams-Friendship

7

Greenwood

13

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Owen-Withee

3

Greenwood

18

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Owen-Withee

4

Greenwood

26

Friday May 10, 2019

Colby/Abbotsford

8

Greenwood

15

Friday May 10, 2019

Greenwood

9

Colby/Abbotsford

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Cochrane-Fountain City

4

Greenwood

1

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Greenwood

11

Columbus Catholic

5

Thursday May 16, 2019

Greenwood

8

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

9

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Prairie Farm

8

Greenwood

12

Thursday May 23, 2019

Greenwood

0

Gilman

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
L
Marathon High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Colby High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Jack Hackman Field
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
@ Gilman
WIAA Regional Final - Gilman
FINAL