skip navigation

Neillsville

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

17

Neillsville

12

Thursday April 04, 2019

Neillsville

5

Greenwood

7

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Neillsville

8

Gilman

15

Thursday April 25, 2019

Greenwood

12

Neillsville

9

Friday April 26, 2019

Neillsville

17

Owen-Withee

8

Friday April 26, 2019

Neillsville

18

Owen-Withee

4

Monday April 29, 2019

Spencer

7

Neillsville

8

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Neillsville

10

Columbus Catholic

8

Friday May 03, 2019

Colby/Abbotsford

5

Neillsville

8

Friday May 03, 2019

Colby/Abbotsford

5

Neillsville

10

Monday May 06, 2019

Loyal

2

Neillsville

3

Friday May 10, 2019

Neillsville

5

Spencer

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Loyal

11

Neillsville

1

Monday May 13, 2019

Neillsville

6

Columbus Catholic

1

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Gilman

7

Neillsville

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Neillsville

7

Altoona

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
@ Gilman
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Jack Hackman Field
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL