skip navigation

Spencer

Regular Season 2019

Saturday March 30, 2019

Spencer

2

Poynette

15

Saturday March 30, 2019

Spencer

1

Poynette

12

Friday April 05, 2019

Marathon

8

Spencer

13

Monday April 08, 2019

Phillips

9

Spencer

6

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Greenwood

2

Spencer

6

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Loyal

6

Spencer

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Spencer

3

Gilman

5

Friday April 26, 2019

Spencer

0

Gilman

7

Monday April 29, 2019

Spencer

7

Neillsville

8

Thursday May 02, 2019

Spencer

9

Greenwood

8

Friday May 03, 2019

Owen-Withee

3

Spencer

4

Friday May 03, 2019

Owen-Withee

0

Spencer

8

Monday May 06, 2019

Columbus Catholic

1

Spencer

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Colby/Abbotsford

1

Spencer

0

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Colby/Abbotsford

5

Spencer

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

Spencer

0

Columbus Catholic

9

Friday May 10, 2019

Neillsville

5

Spencer

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Stratford

2

Spencer

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Thorp

11

Spencer

1

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Spencer

1

Loyal

11

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Spencer

4

Cashton

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 30
L
Poynette High School
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
Poynette High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
Zenof Park - Stevens Point
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
Phillips High School, Flambeau Avenue, Phillips, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
@ Gilman
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
@ Gilman
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Jack Hackman Field
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Thorp, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Wed May 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL