skip navigation

Fall Creek

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Elk Mound

12

Fall Creek

2

Thursday April 04, 2019

Fall Creek

4

Blair-Taylor

15

Friday April 05, 2019

Greenwood/Loyal

12

Fall Creek

8

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Independence/Gilmanton

1

Fall Creek

12

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Fall Creek

6

Osseo-Fairchild

5

Thursday April 18, 2019

Fall Creek

4

McDonell Central

16

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

2

Fall Creek

10

Thursday April 25, 2019

Fall Creek

28

Regis

2

Friday April 26, 2019

Cadott

5

Fall Creek

10

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Thorp

23

Fall Creek

6

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Thorp

13

Fall Creek

5

Thursday May 02, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

9

Fall Creek

2

Friday May 03, 2019

McDonell Central

10

Fall Creek

0

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Fall Creek

3

Altoona

12

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Fall Creek

2

Altoona

10

Friday May 10, 2019

Regis

3

Fall Creek

18

Monday May 13, 2019

Fall Creek

12

Stanley-Boyd

7

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Fall Creek

1

Cadott

3

Thursday May 16, 2019

Saint Croix Central

2

Fall Creek

7

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Fall Creek

3

Prescott

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL