skip navigation

Stanley-Boyd

Regular Season 2019

Saturday April 06, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

13

Gilman

3

Saturday April 06, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

17

Stratford

10

Monday April 15, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

9

Osseo-Fairchild

1

Monday April 22, 2019

Cadott

15

Stanley-Boyd

7

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

2

Fall Creek

10

Thursday April 25, 2019

Thorp

10

Stanley-Boyd

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

7

McDonell Central

8

Saturday April 27, 2019

Saint Croix Central

13

Stanley-Boyd

8

Saturday April 27, 2019

Saint Croix Central

5

Stanley-Boyd

10

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Altoona

11

Stanley-Boyd

3

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Altoona

8

Stanley-Boyd

1

Thursday May 02, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

14

Cadott

0

Friday May 03, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

7

Stanley-Boyd

3

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

4

Regis

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

17

Regis

7

Friday May 10, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

0

Thorp

10

Monday May 13, 2019

Fall Creek

12

Stanley-Boyd

7

Tuesday May 14, 2019

McDonell Central

14

Stanley-Boyd

5

Thursday May 16, 2019

Mondovi

11

Stanley-Boyd

9

Monday May 20, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

3

Durand

1

Thursday May 23, 2019

Stratford

3

Stanley-Boyd

8

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

3

Prescott

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6
W
@ Gilman
Poynette, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
@ Regis
Carson Park
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
@ Regis
Carson Park
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Mondovi High School, North Jackson Street, Mondovi, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
@ Durand
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Stanley-Boyd
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Sectional - Prescott
FINAL