skip navigation

Wauwatosa West

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday March 20, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

12

Wauwatosa West

4

Friday March 22, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

0

Wauwatosa West

19

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Divine Savior Holy Angels

13

Wauwatosa West

5

Thursday April 04, 2019

Wauwatosa West

5

Wauwatosa East

8

Friday April 05, 2019

Menomonee Falls

5

Wauwatosa West

1

Monday April 08, 2019

Wauwatosa West

2

Germantown

4

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Brookfield East

6

Wauwatosa West

5

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Wauwatosa West

8

West Allis Hale

9

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Wauwatosa West

5

Divine Savior Holy Angels

12

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Wauwatosa West

0

Menomonee Falls

12

Thursday April 25, 2019

Wauwatosa East

6

Wauwatosa West

4

Saturday April 27, 2019

Kiel

6

Wauwatosa West

8

Saturday April 27, 2019

Wauwatosa West

18

New Holstein

6

Saturday April 27, 2019

Howards Grove

6

Wauwatosa West

9

Monday April 29, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

12

Wauwatosa West

8

Thursday May 02, 2019

Brookfield East

8

Wauwatosa West

19

Friday May 03, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

16

Wauwatosa West

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Wauwatosa West

4

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

14

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Wauwatosa West

4

Brookfield Central

6

Friday May 10, 2019

West Allis Hale

12

Wauwatosa West

8

Saturday May 11, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep

8

Wauwatosa West

10

Saturday May 11, 2019

Kewaskum

9

Wauwatosa West

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Brookfield Central

2

Wauwatosa West

8

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Wauwatosa West

12

Sussex Hamilton

6

Thursday May 16, 2019

Germantown

16

Wauwatosa West

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Wauwatosa West

2

Whitefish Bay

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 20
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
LMS - Longfellow Middle School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
New Holstein, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Endicott Park
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Lomira High School, 4th Street, Lomira, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Lomira High School, 4th Street, Lomira, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Hamilton
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL