skip navigation

Prescott

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Prescott

19

Glenwood City

5

Thursday April 04, 2019

Prescott

19

New Richmond

6

Friday April 05, 2019

Bloomer

5

Prescott

7

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

8

Prescott

9

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Prescott

0

Ellsworth

2

Thursday April 18, 2019

Prescott

1

Amery

3

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Somerset

8

Prescott

9

Thursday April 25, 2019

Osceola

4

Prescott

0

Friday April 26, 2019

New Richmond

8

Prescott

12

Monday April 29, 2019

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

0

Prescott

10

Thursday May 02, 2019

Prescott

4

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Friday May 03, 2019

La Crosse Central

2

Prescott

12

Friday May 03, 2019

La Crosse Central

4

Prescott

3

Saturday May 04, 2019

Prescott

10

McDonell Central

6

Saturday May 04, 2019

Cochrane-Fountain City

1

Prescott

0

Monday May 06, 2019

River Falls

1

Prescott

15

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Ellsworth

2

Prescott

0

Thursday May 09, 2019

Prescott

4

Saint Croix Central

0

Thursday May 09, 2019

Saint Croix Central

1

Prescott

14

Friday May 10, 2019

Amery

4

Prescott

5

Saturday May 11, 2019

Prescott

1

Elk Mound

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Prescott

6

Altoona

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Prescott

0

Somerset

7

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Osceola

0

Prescott

10

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Fall Creek

3

Prescott

17

Thursday May 23, 2019

Altoona

6

Prescott

7

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Stanley-Boyd

3

Prescott

9

Thursday May 30, 2019

Prescott

6

Bloomer

4

Friday June 07, 2019

Prescott

0

Poynette

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 1
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Brown Sport Complex School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Prescott Intermediate School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
C-FC Tourney
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
C-FC Tourney
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Prescott Intermediate School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Prescott Intermediate School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Prescott Intermediate School
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Prescott
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Sectional - Prescott
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Bloomer
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
WIAA State Tournament - Goodman Diamond
FINAL