skip navigation

Somerset

Regular Season 2019

Thursday April 04, 2019

Somerset

1

Ellsworth

13

Friday April 05, 2019

River Falls

1

Somerset

12

Monday April 08, 2019

Somerset

6

Clayton/Turtle Lake

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Somerset

4

Amery

5

Monday April 15, 2019

Somerset

2

Baldwin-Woodville

3

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Somerset

11

Saint Croix Central

0

Thursday April 18, 2019

Osceola

2

Somerset

8

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Somerset

8

Prescott

9

Thursday April 25, 2019

Elk Mound

9

Somerset

0

Friday April 26, 2019

Somerset

8

Saint Croix Falls

0

Monday April 29, 2019

Glenwood City

3

Somerset

0

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Somerset

3

New Richmond

9

Thursday May 02, 2019

Amery

4

Somerset

7

Friday May 03, 2019

Ellsworth

13

Somerset

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

7

Somerset

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Saint Croix Central

3

Somerset

7

Thursday May 09, 2019

New Richmond

4

Somerset

9

Friday May 10, 2019

Somerset

9

Osceola

6

Saturday May 11, 2019

Westosha Central

9

Somerset

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Kaukauna

10

Somerset

3

Monday May 13, 2019

Prescott

0

Somerset

7

Thursday May 16, 2019

Sparta

8

Somerset

12

Monday May 20, 2019

Somerset

0

West Salem

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 4
L
Brown Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
Somerset School District
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
Turtle Lake H.S.
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Somerset School District
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Larry Forest Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Chippewa Falls Invite
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Chippewa Falls Invite
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL