skip navigation

Brookfield Academy

Regular Season 2019

Saturday April 06, 2019

Brookfield Academy

1

Watertown Luther Prep

19

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Messmer

1

Brookfield Academy

17

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Messmer

1

Brookfield Academy

17

Thursday April 18, 2019

Brookfield Academy

0

Saint Francis

15

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Brookfield Academy

3

Living Word Lutheran/HC

9

Thursday April 25, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

9

Brookfield Academy

4

Friday April 26, 2019

Racine St. Catherine's

16

Brookfield Academy

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Brookfield Academy

10

Lake Country Lutheran

26

Saturday May 04, 2019

Lake Country Lutheran

20

Brookfield Academy

1

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Saint Francis

14

Brookfield Academy

1

Thursday May 09, 2019

Living Word Lutheran/HC

27

Brookfield Academy

5

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Brookfield Academy

18

Kenosha Christian Life

17

Thursday May 16, 2019

Brookfield Academy

2

Living Word Lutheran/HC

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6
L
Watertown Luther Prep School
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
W
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL