skip navigation

Saint Francis

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Saint Francis

11

Pewaukee

10

Friday April 05, 2019

Saint Francis

1

Milwaukee Reagan

9

Thursday April 18, 2019

Brookfield Academy

0

Saint Francis

15

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Saint Francis

11

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Saint Francis

15

Brown Deer/University School

6

Thursday April 25, 2019

Lake Country Lutheran

3

Saint Francis

19

Friday May 03, 2019

Saint Francis

25

Messmer

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Cudahy

11

Saint Francis

9

Saturday May 04, 2019

Living Word Lutheran/HC

2

Saint Francis

12

Saturday May 04, 2019

Saint Francis

13

Living Word Lutheran/HC

0

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Saint Francis

14

Brookfield Academy

1

Thursday May 09, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Saint Francis

12

Friday May 10, 2019

Messmer

0

Saint Francis

7

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Saint Francis

15

Lake Country Lutheran

6

Friday May 17, 2019

Waukesha South

16

Saint Francis

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

13

Saint Francis

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 3
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Cooper Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Kletzsch Park
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL