skip navigation

McFarland

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 22, 2019

McFarland

3

East Troy

13

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Turner

10

McFarland

0

Thursday March 28, 2019

Clinton

5

McFarland

6

Tuesday April 02, 2019

McFarland

12

Evansville

6

Thursday April 04, 2019

Jefferson

10

McFarland

3

Friday April 05, 2019

McFarland

5

Stoughton

6

Tuesday April 09, 2019

McFarland

2

Big Foot

9

Saturday April 13, 2019

McFarland

6

Whitewater

0

Saturday April 13, 2019

McFarland

3

Whitewater

10

Monday April 15, 2019

River Valley

3

McFarland

4

Tuesday April 16, 2019

McFarland

8

Edgerton

6

Thursday April 18, 2019

East Troy

11

McFarland

1

Monday April 22, 2019

Monona Grove

4

McFarland

2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

McFarland

3

Turner

9

Thursday April 25, 2019

McFarland

9

Clinton

0

Friday April 26, 2019

McFarland

2

DeForest

13

Friday May 03, 2019

McFarland

5

Prairie du Chien

3

Friday May 03, 2019

McFarland

6

Randolph

0

Monday May 06, 2019

Brodhead

3

McFarland

16

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Big Foot

0

McFarland

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

McFarland

17

Brodhead

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Edgerton

0

McFarland

10

Monday May 13, 2019

Evansville

2

McFarland

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

McFarland

3

Jefferson

4

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Lodi

1

McFarland

2

Thursday May 23, 2019

McFarland

5

Edgewood

0

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Evansville

5

McFarland

8

Thursday May 30, 2019

McFarland

3

Monroe

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 22
L
East Troy Village Park Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
L
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Waubesa Intermediate School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Waubesa Intermediate School - 5605 Red Oak Trail McFarland, 53558
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
Waubesa Intermediate School - 5605 Red Oak Trail McFarland, 53558
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
@ Turner
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Clinton High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
DeForest High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Poynette Jamboree - Portage
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Poynette Jamboree - Poynette Village Park
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Goodman Park
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Sectional - Waubesha Intermediate School
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
@ Monroe
WIAA Sectional Final - Evansville
FINAL