skip navigation

Racine Case

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Racine Case

11

Shoreland Lutheran

0

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Racine Case

5

Oak Creek

12

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Racine Case

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

7

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Racine Case

3

Kenosha Tremper

10

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Racine Case

0

Franklin

12

Saturday May 04, 2019

Racine Case

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

12

Saturday May 04, 2019

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

19

Racine Case

4

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

8

Racine Case

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

4

Racine Case

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Racine Horlick

3

Racine Case

12

Saturday May 11, 2019

Oak Creek

11

Racine Case

0

Saturday May 11, 2019

Racine Case

11

Racine Horlick

1

Monday May 13, 2019

Racine Case

10

Greenfield

0

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Racine Case

20

Racine Park

0

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Racine Case

19

Racine Park

0

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Franklin

3

Racine Case

1

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Racine Case

0

Union Grove

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 28
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Anderson Park - Softball Diamond #2
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Humble Park
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Humble Park
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL