skip navigation

Racine Horlick

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Racine St. Catherine's

9

Racine Horlick

5

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

13

Racine Horlick

0

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Racine Park

1

Racine Horlick

15

Friday April 12, 2019

Racine Horlick

5

Kenosha Tremper

18

Saturday April 13, 2019

Catholic Memorial

12

Racine Horlick

2

Saturday April 13, 2019

West Allis Hale

6

Racine Horlick

3

Thursday April 18, 2019

Racine Horlick

0

Franklin

10

Friday May 03, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

21

Racine Horlick

3

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Racine Horlick

25

Racine Park

5

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

17

Friday May 10, 2019

Racine Horlick

3

Oak Creek

11

Friday May 10, 2019

Oak Creek

20

Racine Horlick

0

Saturday May 11, 2019

Racine Horlick

3

Racine Case

12

Saturday May 11, 2019

Racine Case

11

Racine Horlick

1

Monday May 13, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

17

Racine Horlick

1

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Franklin

17

Racine Horlick

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

Racine Horlick

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

11

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 28
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Douglas Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
L
Anderson Park - Softball Diamond #2
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
Infinity Fields Baseball Park, Les Paul Parkway, Waukesha, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Humble Park
FINAL
Wed May 8
L
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL