skip navigation

Hustisford

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Hustisford

7

Williams Bay

17

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Hustisford

0

Palmyra-Eagle

15

Monday April 15, 2019

Hustisford

6

Wayland Academy

7

Thursday April 18, 2019

Wayland Academy

6

Hustisford

1

Monday April 22, 2019

Hustisford

22

Rio

0

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Hustisford

2

Lourdes/Valley Christian

13

Friday April 26, 2019

Rio

5

Hustisford

20

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Horicon

17

Hustisford

0

Thursday May 02, 2019

Hustisford

0

Horicon

15

Friday May 03, 2019

Hustisford

6

Milwaukee King

11

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Oakfield

15

Hustisford

0

Thursday May 09, 2019

Hustisford

0

Oakfield

6

Friday May 10, 2019

Lourdes/Valley Christian

14

Hustisford

1

Monday May 13, 2019

Dodgeland

17

Hustisford

7

Monday May 13, 2019

Dodgeland

19

Hustisford

2

Monday May 20, 2019

Hustisford

0

Catholic Central

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Rio
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Horicon Jr/Sr HS
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
GARDEN HOMES
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL