skip navigation

Cudahy

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday March 27, 2019

West Allis Central

5

Cudahy

10

Thursday March 28, 2019

South Milwaukee

7

Cudahy

12

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Cudahy

16

Shorewood

3

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Brown Deer/University School

0

Cudahy

23

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Cudahy

22

Brown Deer/University School

1

Thursday April 04, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

4

Cudahy

20

Friday April 05, 2019

New Berlin West

11

Cudahy

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Cudahy

0

Whitnall

7

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Greenfield

14

Cudahy

2

Thursday April 18, 2019

Cudahy

15

Pewaukee

6

Thursday May 02, 2019

Cudahy

0

South Milwaukee

10

Friday May 03, 2019

Cudahy

11

Saint Francis

9

Saturday May 04, 2019

Cudahy

10

Brookfield East

4

Saturday May 04, 2019

Greendale

2

Cudahy

4

Monday May 06, 2019

Cudahy

5

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Shorewood

0

Cudahy

24

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Cudahy

8

Saturday May 11, 2019

Cudahy

8

Greenfield

19

Monday May 13, 2019

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

12

Cudahy

2

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Whitnall

6

Cudahy

0

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Cudahy

18

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Martin Luther

2

Cudahy

12

Thursday May 23, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

2

Cudahy

12

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Cudahy

0

New Berlin West

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 27
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
W
Cudahy, WI, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Cudahy High School, South Lake Drive, Cudahy, WI, USA - - Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Wed May 8
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Cudahy
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Sectional - New Berlin West
FINAL