skip navigation

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

38

Fennimore

7

Friday August 30, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

42

Cuba City

7

Friday September 06, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

12

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

24

Friday September 13, 2019

Waterloo

0

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

35

Friday September 20, 2019

Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg

6

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

33

Friday September 27, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

22

River Ridge

20

Friday October 04, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

51

Southwestern

0

Saturday October 12, 2019

Boscobel

0

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

55

Friday October 18, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

27

Pecatonica/Argyle

7

Friday October 25, 2019

Cashton

8

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

52

Friday November 01, 2019

Ithaca

6

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

40

Friday November 08, 2019

River Ridge

7

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

49

Friday November 15, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

34

Lourdes Academy

7

Thursday November 21, 2019

Edgar

0

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Fennimore High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Cuba City High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Murphy Field, South Wayne, Wi
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Meridian Park, Warren, IL
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Murphy Field, South Wayne, Wi
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Black Hawk
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Black Hawk
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
WIAA Level 3 Playoffs - Black Hawk
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
WIAA Level 4 - Middleton
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
WIAA Division 7 State Championship, Camp Randall
FINAL